play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 215 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My new mini..

    By Sophie C on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    MTM went out of their way to help me find the right car, which I am totally in love with already! Nothing was too much trouble and they were extremely patient with my long list of wants and not wants. I was given sound advice but not once did I feel pressurised into buying something I didn’t want. Everything was explained thoroughly to me and I would feel very comfortable in going back with any problems or queries. I would most definitely buy a car from MTM again. Fabulous service - thank you!


  • 5

    Great service, Thanks

    By Chris E on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for a friendly and efficient transaction You were. great to do business with.


  • 5

    Excellent service from staff - sales and workshop

    By Roger N on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    On my forth Volvo now, and over the past 10+ years have always had them serviced at MTM Motors. Clean modern workshop, friendly knowledgeable mechanics and fair prices. Recently purchased Volvo XC60 from car sales. Good to do business with, nothing too much trouble, car immaculately presented, smooth trouble free sale.


  • 5

    Can't recommend highly enough

    By Helen P on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This garage is absolutely brilliant - right from the first contact they were friendly, unbelievably helpful, honest and made buying a car a pleasure - definitely a first for me! I am absolutely delighted with my new car, and when the time comes will be back to MTM for my next one.


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!

    By Tina H on 09 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a quality Volvo from MTM Motors. Professional through and through. Friendly with attention to detail. I would have no hesitation in recommending this excellent garage to anyone looking for outstanding cars and service. Thank you Mark and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent service in car purchase

    By Claire A on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service from start to finish. We emailed MTM asking if they could keep an eye out for a car for us and gave our list of requirements. They managed to do this and talked us through every stage. We highly recommend MTM and will use them again happily. Thank you so much for a great experience.


  • 5

    Third car in a row from MTM Cumbers

    By Alistair S on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very nice Volvo V40, which was the third car I have bought from this garage. The whole buying/trade-in procedure is made as straightforward as possible and I always feel that I am getting a fair deal. The proprietors are very genuine and about as far away from "dodgy car salesmen" as you could possibly get. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service and Support.

    By Tony G on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volvo V40 Cross Country from MTM January, 2018. Beautifully prepared. As it was my first Volvo, I was given full afvice on its opreration etc. with the offer of further support at any time. A very efficient and smooth transfer and very good value!


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By Peter V on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Volvo from MTM following a recommendation. Couldn’t be happier with the service or the car. Friendly and helpful from start to finish, the team at MTM went out of their way to ensure we were happy with our vehicle. Would definitely recommend MTM.


  • 5

    Absolutely the best ever car buying experience....

    By Roy A on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Today we enjoyed the best car buying experience we have ever had. A few days ago the test drive was also a great experience and we were able to make a very confident and instant decision to buy. The car has been valeted to perfection and we are thrilled to bits with it. Thank you very much Terry for making it such a pleasure and thanks also to all the others we met who were so friendly. We will definitely be back for all our future requirements and would highly recommend Mtm Motors to everyone. Can't imagine ever wanting to go to any other garage!