play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 317 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent 10 Star Service

    By louise K on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very welcoming and professional. Both Mark & Terry are very knowledgeable and nothing is too much trouble. I would recommend MTM to all my friends & family in the future. Thanks guys for making buying a car so easy and enjoyable.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 30/07/20

    Thank you Louise for very kind review , it was a pleasure dealing with you on your new purchase.


  • 5

    5 star experience that you can not fault

    By JOHN H on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I literally cannot fault my experience, from start to finish everyone there did everything they could to assist and especially as we were in desperate need of a car after ours broke. As we are both key workers during Covid they went out of there way to get it sorted for us and we have ended up with a brilliant car that is perfect for what we require. I would recommend them to anyone and if you need something, then they will sort it!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 27/07/20

    Thank you John for your 5 star review. Glad we were able to assist you in replacing your car so quickly during these testing times. Thank you for all the work you are doing as key workers .


  • 5

    Freelander 2 Sport

    By YVONNE P on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer care, stress free experience, very happy with our new car

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 25/07/20

    Thank you Yvonne for your 5 star review, glad your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend this place

    By zoe B on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nothing is to much for these guys they have got time for you and treat you as a person which I love they are so nice would recommend them every time we’re they can help you they can and there after service is excellent as well And the last thing is that this is ,y first car I got on my own my Kia is lovely thank you MTM motors

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 25/07/20

    Thank you Zoe for your review, We are glad you trusted us to buy your new car on your own ,customer confidence is very important to us at Mtm Motors.


  • 5

    More than happy with MTM.

    By michael P on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at MTM were initially welcoming and immediately engaging, questions were dealt with in detail and with patience. Driving the vehicle presented no problem. The transaction was easy and without drama and the time line agreed was kept too. On collection the vehicle was presented well and the documentation taken care of. Two subsequent issues were dealt with immediately and without question. All in all a much more positive experience than encountered elsewhere. I would recommend MTM.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 25/07/20

    Thank you Michael for your review, They are very important to us.


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By jerry K on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent & detailed pictures on their website of the car I was interested in. Mark & Terry were very professional from that all important first call, that then gave me confidence to travel 200 miles to view it. Through the test drive, negotiations, sale & collection of my vehicle (I was picked up from Paignton railway station) this is how car dealers, should treat their potential customers. Jerry

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 22/07/20

    Thank you Jerry for your review. We are glad you were confident enough to travel down to us to purchase your new Mercedes and hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Purchased a vehicle

    By CORINNE D on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service , very helpful and organised. Happy to answer any query before and after sale

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 16/07/20

    Thank you Corinne for your 5 star review hope you enjoy your new car and hope to see you in the future


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By joanne C on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and relaxed service from MTM Motors, all questions answered promptly, very happy with my new car!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 15/07/20

    Thank You Joanne for your kind review.hope you enjoy your new car and welcome to the Volvo family.


  • 5

    Great service

    By john H on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience really helpful and nice. Had an issue a few weeks after buying the car and they sorted the problem for free when they didn’t need too. Completely recommend them

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 22/07/20

    Thank you for your review kind John they are really important to us


  • 5

    Superb buying experience!

    By JO L on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were absolutely "blown away" by the level of service and car buying experience provided by MTM Motors. If you are considering buying a secondhand car, then give them a ring or check out what they have on offer online first, before you look elsewhere. We travelled up from West Cornwall and they assisted in every aspect of the sale, which was done without seeing the car first hand, until the morning we went to collect it. The Skoda Citigo exceeded our expectations and nothing was too much trouble. We would thoroughly recommend this garage as they provide a level of service that is rare these days. Not your usual second hand motor dealers!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 22/07/20

    Thank you for your review Jo it was a pleasure dealing with you and we hope to see you again