play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 166 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else for a new car

    By LINDSAY B on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Mtm cumbers in Brixham. The service and advice I was given was brilliant. I would definitely recommend them if your looking to buy a new car. Nothing was to much trouble. I will always use them going forward for my services and mot.


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience, Mtm Motors.

    By BRIAN O on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mtm Motors were nothing but a pleasure to deal with . Friendly , helpful and professional service throughout the process of buying and trading in with them . I would highly recommend Mtm Motors and would definitely purchase from again .


  • 5

    Easy and almost pleasurable except the paying bit.

    By Martin W on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, hard sell or slickness experienced. Arrangements made for a test drive and readiness when purchased were spot on. Everyone seemed friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. Good display on the forecourt with good tidiness everywhere. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service !

    By Matthews E on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought an Volvo V50 from MTM motors , I have to say they were so easy and polite to deal with and resolved an problem I had with ease . I would rate their service to everyone.


  • 5

    very good

    By KELLY L on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good, helpfully, lovely costumer service! would 100% use them again


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By BRIAN W on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service. The car was as described and they made sure it was fully valeted, fully serviced and had a full mot. Great job. Will definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By ANDREW L on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure to deal with. The car was as described and nothing was too much trouble. Would very highly recommend.


  • 5

    A great local garage with great cars

    By MARTYN B on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    One of the best privately owned garages I've dealt with truthful and honest and will do his best for you. Warranty is worth doing I had a wiper motor go and it was fixed straight away. I would recommend this garage to anyone looking for a good second hand car buying experience.


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By Robert M on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought an Xc70 and the experience was first class from start to finish. My reason for choosing the garage was because of a recommendation and I can only add to that positive experience.


  • 5

    MTM, fantastic.

    By Marc K on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    MTM offer excellent service to all their customers new and old, they are very courteous and knowledgeable and offer no pressure in any of their dealings. I've now bought 4 cars from them in the last seven years and cannot fault MTM. Sales and service is second to none and nothing is ever an issue. Brilliant, highly recommended.