play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 381 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service cannot fault Terry in service

    By robert robinson on 05 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Recommend them to all New car arrived in good order Very pleased with it

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/10/21

    Thank you for your review Robbie it was a pleasure dealing with you both.


  • 5

    Would use them again

    By ROBIN HAGLEY on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent in everything

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 04/10/21

    Thank you Robin for your kind review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your wife and hopefully we will see you again in the future .


  • 5

    Personal and that really does make a difference! Highly recommended.

    By Steve and Karen on 30 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had a very specific set of requirements for this vehicle. MTM (Terry) took the time to listen and then helped us to quickly get the requirements sorted. No overt selling, just what we needed, dealt with, and handled quickly, smoothly and hassle free. Insisted we took a test drive, then got her PDI'ed, taxed and MOTed quickly and efficiently knowing when our deadlines were. Even swapped the cherished plates onto the car and gave the dog some water! Sometimes it really is the small things. Makes a change from the usual "nahh mate" nonsense one gets from the usual car shop type places. Very good. Thanks Guys.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/10/21

    Thank you for your review Stephen. I was pleased to read how satisfied you were with our service. I hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent knowledgeable hassle free service

    By susan frise on 28 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - really positive experience. Hassle free visit to purchase my car which I am really pleased with. I would not hesitate to recommend MTM

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 28/09/21

    Thank you for your review Susan they are really important to us. Great to hear you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic service every time!

    By Adrian Gazzard on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have used MTM for many years, and will continue to do so. Fantastic service every time!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 24/09/21

    Thank you Adrian for your great review. It was a pleasure as always to supply you your latest car and look forward to selling you your next one in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing service 5 🌟

    By brain hall on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service so helpful made it so easy no stress when above and beyond to help me and make sure me and my wife were happy with the new car could not ask for more and I would use them again

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 17/09/21

    Thank you Brain for your lovely review, Glad you and your wife are happy with your new car and the service you received.


  • 5

    First Rate

    By john bolton on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is now the sixth car that I have bought from MTM Cumbers which speaks for itself. Customer care is first rate, any problems which are very few have been sorted out right away. There cars are top quality whatever the price and customer after care is first rate. Would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from them.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 17/09/21

    Thank you John for your 5 star review, It was a pleasure as always to supply you your latest car.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    MTM Motors have never failed to come up trumps with excellent vehicles when we have given them our requirements. The cars have always been immaculate, sensible mileage and come with fully detailed documentation. Their attention to detail is professional and l wouldn't fail to recommend them to anyone. They are a delight to deal with.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 28/09/21

    Thank you for your review Christine its always a pleasure and thank you for choosing MTM again to supply your new car.


  • 5

    Super

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, super car!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 23/08/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review. glad you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    By john blackler on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would certainly return and recommend them. Friendly ,competent,very good service.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 20/08/21

    Thank you John for your kind review