play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 215 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best ever experience

    By Neal M on 17 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as advertised. Both Directors of MTM a joy to deal with. No sales patter, no pressure. Best car purchasing experience I've ever had in about 45 years.


  • 5

    very straightforward, very good

    By Jennifer P on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy, very trustworthy, does what it says on the tin with a smile, that is the garage and the car.


  • 5

    Amazing service, as always!

    By BLAKE D on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    You will always be looked after well if you use MTM. The rest of the reviews speak for themselves, these guys are 5*.


  • 5

    Successful Upgrade

    By Struan R on 26 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    needed to trade in a great manual 4 x4 for an automatic and MTM found a brilliant upgrade which has proved to be everything we could want. They handled all the paperwork and made the whole process hassle free. A rare thing these days.


  • 5

    More than happy

    By Steve K on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy garage to deal with and a well presented vehicle, which was serviced and MOT'd prior to my picking it up. Very happy with the service and would happily use them again in the future if they have what I'm looking for. Would recommend even if you're not from the area. I travelled over 100 miles and it paid off with a good buy which I couldn't find anywhere else. Thanks MTM see you next time.


  • 5

    Stress free experience, polite and knowledgeable.

    By June M on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    No overbearing sales talk, just very helpful advice and interested in what I was actually looking for. With their help the paperwork regarding the eventual sale, was a doddle, with a lovely cup of tea!


  • 5

    Very trustworthy garage, great service.

    By LAURA H on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car. The service was really great, good communication and not at all pushy!


  • 5

    thanks one and all

    By Bill S on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class! Having been customers for quite some time now, were pleased with the whole package where nothing was too much trouble. Wonderful service; we put in request and there was just what we wanted. Excellent all round, thank you Lads!


  • 5

    Quality Car with quality service.

    By Simon F on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service no pressure sales very friendly & helpful I would definitely recommend MTM to anyone looking for a quality car thanks.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from a brilliant team! Thank you

    By SAM W on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would happily buy every car from MTM Motors. The two directors were great, not pushy at all, but gave all the time, space and info we could ask for. Even after buying the car, we had a few little niggles but the guys took it back fixed it up and returned it in no time! Excellent service from an excellent garage! Family and I are extremely pleased, and as I said would buy every car of ours from there even though we live over an hour away.