play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 331 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic team!

    By sasha W on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They best guys ever they only place I would go! They put up with my in organisation of paper work and clumsy bumps and scapes! 3rd car I have had from them now!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 27/10/20

    Thank you Sasha for your lovely review. It was a pleasure as always dealing with yourself. Don't worry about being disorganised we love a challenge. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Just great.

    By charles C on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was a real pleasure to deal with, a very relaxed atmosphere a totally great experience, I highly recommend.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 26/10/20

    Thank you Charles for your 5 star review, it was a pleasure to deal with you on your new purchase.


  • 5

    The way you SHOULD be able to buy a car

    By charles S on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant knowledgable people Agreed a good deal No pressure Just straightforward and efficient A very good experience Thank you

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 22/10/20

    Thank You Charles thank you for your lovely review. It was lovely to meet yourself and your wife and we hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever

    By ANNA H on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a Freelander from MTM. They could not have been more helpful or accommodating, and I will now never buy a used car from anyone else!! 100% trustworthy, honest and they really do care passionately about customer service. Ten out of ten.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 21/10/20

    Thank you Anna for your lovely review, we pride ourselves on customer service and customer satisfaction, so pleased that you felt that. We look forward to seeing you in the future for your next car.


  • 5

    Great Firm

    By derek W on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have had many dealings with MTM Cumbers and always had good treatment from them. And they have always been helpful and obliging when I needed it.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 22/10/20

    Thank you Derek for your 5 star review. Glad to have had yourself and your family as customers for many years. Look forward to many more.


  • 5

    Great place to do business

    By RACHEL C on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at MTM we’re really helpful . Quick and easy sale and p/ex

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/10/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review ,they are very important to us.


  • 5

    Brilliant choice of cars and superb preparation.

    By robertt C on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of makes, particularly Volvo. Good deals made better due to experience in the market and relaxed atmosphere.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/10/20

    Thank you Bob for your kind review it was a pleasure as always dealing with you.


  • 5

    Lived up to the 5 star reviews

    By steven H on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just an awesome experience with MTM, the guys are great, there was no pressure and you get the feeling they really care. I waited until I had a good drive with my purchased car for this review and I am so happy with everything.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 02/10/20

    Thank you Steven for your 5 star review. So glad you are happy with your new Volvo v60, hopefully we will se you again in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By KEVIN B on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to end would highly recommend

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 23/09/20

    Thank you Kevin for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Excellent service and highly recommended

    By STEVE W on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased our 3rd Volvo from MTM, and the service they provide just gets better each time, and 'going the extra mile' is standard practice for them. Very friendly with no hard sell. Each time we have purchased from them they have charged a fair price and given us a fair part exchange; good value for money and their cars are always very well presented. We are very impressed with them, so much so we are prepared to travel over 400 miles (round trip) to purchase from them. All in all we have every confidence in MTM and would have no hesitation in recommending them.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 22/09/20

    Thank you Steve for your kind review. It was lovely to see yourself and your wife again and thank you for traveling so far to get your Volvo's it means a lot to us.