play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 166 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional Service and Support.

    By Tony G on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volvo V40 Cross Country from MTM January, 2018. Beautifully prepared. As it was my first Volvo, I was given full afvice on its opreration etc. with the offer of further support at any time. A very efficient and smooth transfer and very good value!


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By Peter V on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Volvo from MTM following a recommendation. Couldn’t be happier with the service or the car. Friendly and helpful from start to finish, the team at MTM went out of their way to ensure we were happy with our vehicle. Would definitely recommend MTM.


  • 5

    Absolutely the best ever car buying experience....

    By Roy A on 11 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Today we enjoyed the best car buying experience we have ever had. A few days ago the test drive was also a great experience and we were able to make a very confident and instant decision to buy. The car has been valeted to perfection and we are thrilled to bits with it. Thank you very much Terry for making it such a pleasure and thanks also to all the others we met who were so friendly. We will definitely be back for all our future requirements and would highly recommend Mtm Motors to everyone. Can't imagine ever wanting to go to any other garage!


  • 5

    knowledgeable Firendly

    By Peter M on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the sales staff at MTM motors to be knowledgeable and friendly. The service they provided was excellent.


  • 5

    A really positive experience.

    By Ian H on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, helpful and no pressure sales technique. My new car was beautifully cleaned and ready for collection. This type of customer service is refreshing and I would certainly recommend.


  • 5

    An exceptional garage.Strongly recommended!

    By Robert M on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the friendly staff when we arrived at the garage.The car we purchased was fairly priced and every effort was made to allow us to have a thorough test drive over a period of more than 30 minutes..We were impressed by their honesty ,frankness and professional manner.They did what they said and made the whole process a pleasure.We would strongly recommend them.


  • 5

    a nice day out at brixham

    By Matthew C on 03 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    mtm they should be called t e m c c the extra mile car company i had exellent service. the car was well presented cambelt, accesory belt and tensioner changed and serv iced without being promted + free delivery,could not wished to be served by 2 nicer chaps in all a 5 star service thanks lads matt tel no supplied if wanted


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Judith M on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought at least 4 cars from MTM over the last 15 years and I have had excellent service from both of them every time. Every vehicle has been of a very high quality and any minor concern I may have had was dealt with immediately and without question. I would highly recommend them and frequently do to my friends.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By ADRIAN G on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Terry and Mark are a pleasure to deal with. Everything was handled with the upmost professionalism. Will certainly be back for my next car.


  • 5

    Always first class service,goes the extra mile.

    By Dereck M on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always helpful and ready to give you the time you need. Nothing is ever to much trouble. This is the fifth car we have purchased from them.