play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 299 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased a vehicle

    By CORINNE D on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service , very helpful and organised. Happy to answer any query before and after sale

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 16/07/20

    Thank you Corinne for your 5 star review hope you enjoy your new car and hope to see you in the future


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By joanne C on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and relaxed service from MTM Motors, all questions answered promptly, very happy with my new car!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 15/07/20

    Thank You Joanne for your kind review.hope you enjoy your new car and welcome to the Volvo family.


  • 5

    Great service

    By john H on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience really helpful and nice. Had an issue a few weeks after buying the car and they sorted the problem for free when they didn’t need too. Completely recommend them

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 22/07/20

    Thank you for your review kind John they are really important to us


  • 5

    Superb buying experience!

    By JO L on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were absolutely "blown away" by the level of service and car buying experience provided by MTM Motors. If you are considering buying a secondhand car, then give them a ring or check out what they have on offer online first, before you look elsewhere. We travelled up from West Cornwall and they assisted in every aspect of the sale, which was done without seeing the car first hand, until the morning we went to collect it. The Skoda Citigo exceeded our expectations and nothing was too much trouble. We would thoroughly recommend this garage as they provide a level of service that is rare these days. Not your usual second hand motor dealers!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 22/07/20

    Thank you for your review Jo it was a pleasure dealing with you and we hope to see you again


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly staff

    By rick P on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Saw car Monday morning and by Tuesday afternoon the car had been mot serviced and valeted and ready for collection. I would definitely recommend Mtm Motors to anyone looking to buy a car ,these guys now there stuff.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 26/06/20

    Thank you Rick for your 5 star review, Hope your Daughter is enjoying her new Fiat 500.


  • 5

    Volvo Xc 60

    By david P on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Everything made simple. Would always recommend this garage.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 18/06/20

    Thank you David for your kind review


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By HO LAM Y on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff was really helpful and friendly. Reliable and decent car trader

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 22/07/20

    Thank you for your review Ho Lam they are important to us


  • 5

    Everything you expect sales and aftercare

    By carol G on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    So helpful and informative No sales pressure Highly recommend

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/06/20

    Thank you carol for your 5 star review, customer feed back is very important to us.


  • 5

    Excellence at it’s best.

    By rodney P on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Yet another great car from MTM at Brixham . I have now had several cars over the last twenty years from MTM with no problems. I highly recommend MTM for a good experience.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/06/20

    Thank you Rod for kind review . Glad we could supply you with another vehicle and look forward to further business in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By sean F on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have used MTM for many years and they have always gone above and beyond with customer service. Recently went there to purchase a car on finance for the first time. In which the team were very helpful and dealt with the whole process from start to finish. Breaking down and explaining everything and making it much more easier for a first-time finance purchase. I will never go to any other garage, due to the experiences that I received over the years. MTM is an amazing and trustworthy garage. thank you to the MTM team.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 12/03/20

    Thank you Sean for your 5 star review, so glad we could help you out again with your latest car and finance and look forward to seeing you in the future.