play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 230 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and fair

    By natasha W on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, excellent communication and made the whole process of buying a car painless. Honest and fair.


  • 5

    Ford mondeo

    By david P on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great overall experiance and very helpful salesman


  • 5

    Excellent - would highly recommend.

    By Fran W on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - would highly recommend this garage having recently purchased my car and based on prior purchases. Cannot the service.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Samantha M on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and accommodating, best dealer garage I’ve ever been too! The transaction went through smoothly and was able to collect my new car the very next day!


  • 5

    What more could you ask?

    By Tony G on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    As always, straight forward, reliable, helpful honest dealing.


  • 5

    As reliable as their brand.

    By Andrew W on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast efficient and professional. Very happy with the service


  • 5

    Buying a new car that suits your needs

    By Richard F on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable ownership listening to your requirements giving good advice and information about their vehicle's for sale. Really appreciate your advice and help in securing a purchase. Well trusted sellers with years of experience in the trade. I am happy to recommend them.


  • 5

    Great service, Really helpful Garage

    By Iain P on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great Service, really helpful and knowledgeable to ensure I got the best deal I could and an even better one than I thought I could get. Very quick and simple process to sort the finance agreement, drove the car away 24 hours after deciding I loved it. Would highly recommended this garage to anyone looking for a car, plus they can help in sourcing a car if they don't have the exact one you want. Straight forward website with good directions and garage easy to find. Can't stress enough how happy I am with my new car and the service I received, particular mention to the one of the owners who was great (sorry I can't mention names).


  • 5

    Professional

    By Richard D on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best approach to selling a car that I've been involved in , no pressure to buy easy to talk to and extremely knowledgeable . Great to be able to take car out for test drive on my own . Really appreciate the way the process of me purchasing my new car was made enjoyable.


  • 5

    Excellent overall experience

    By Tracey A on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The garage was a pleasure to deal with and we delighted with the service we received. We would recommend them to anyone and would certainly go back next time we’re in the market for another car.