play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 224 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really honest, considerate and straight outfit

    By christopher B on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    MTM Motors Cumbers Garage is a fantastic organisation to do business with. We bought a Volvo V70 from them recently and the car was beautifully prepared, looking like new, fully serviced and with a new MOT. Nothing was too much trouble for the guys that own and run the garage. They have been in business for a long time now and their excellent reputation is well-deserved. On our car theVolvo removeable tow ball was proving impossible to get off but the garage sorted it all out with no questions asked. If I needed two big Volvos, I'd buy another one from them tomorrow!


  • 5

    Pleasure dealing with MTM

    By callum L on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought another car from MTM motors. As per normal. A problem free and pleasant experience. All questions answered and any problems solved quickly and smoothly.


  • 5

    Fantastic service as alwalys

    By ADRIAN G on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have used them for years, and will continue to do so. Always fantastic service, I never think about going anywhere else.


  • 5

    My new XC90

    By phillip N on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very friendly, excellent car. Thank you


  • 5

    Great service!

    By mark C on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can’t find fault with the service received at MTM Motors. I bought a Volvo V40 and the salesman was very helpful, open and honest without applying any pressure to make the sale. The salesman was happy to assist and undertake works required to the vehicle prior to sale. Staff are very helpful and friendly and I would highly recommend the company to others.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and fair

    By natasha W on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, excellent communication and made the whole process of buying a car painless. Honest and fair.


  • 5

    Ford mondeo

    By david P on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great overall experiance and very helpful salesman


  • 5

    Excellent - would highly recommend.

    By Fran W on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - would highly recommend this garage having recently purchased my car and based on prior purchases. Cannot the service.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Samantha M on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and accommodating, best dealer garage I’ve ever been too! The transaction went through smoothly and was able to collect my new car the very next day!


  • 5

    What more could you ask?

    By Tony G on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    As always, straight forward, reliable, helpful honest dealing.