play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 299 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By emma Q on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, freindly, relaxed approach - no pushy sales but at the same time provided any help or information needed. In the current Covid-19 situation all precautions have been taken, taking the stress out of buying a car in these strange times.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 07/08/20

    Thank you Emma for your kind review. Agreed these are strange times we are in. We are so glad that you felt safe. Hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By riannon C on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helplful, friendly and quick! I called on the Monday and had the car by FRiday!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 07/08/20

    Thank you for your kind review Riannon, Glad we could get your XC90 ready for you quickly.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Volvo V40

    By DAVID W on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have been buying cars from MTM for over 28 years and they always make it easy, they answer any questions however silly it may seem, this time I needed a new car in a hurry , I chose a Volvo V40 on the Tuesday and I collected it on the Saturday and in those few days the car was valeted, serviced including a new cam belt and MOT. They also talked me through so of the controls.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 05/08/20

    Thank you David for your kind review, Has it really been 28 years makes us feel old!!!


  • 5

    Brilliant service, great team, thank you!

    By sancha C on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, everyone at MTM was so helpful, patient and supportive getting me into my new car and back on the road! Thank you!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 04/08/20

    Thank you Sancha for your lovely review, so glad your happy with the service you received and you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent 10 Star Service

    By louise K on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very welcoming and professional. Both Mark & Terry are very knowledgeable and nothing is too much trouble. I would recommend MTM to all my friends & family in the future. Thanks guys for making buying a car so easy and enjoyable.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 30/07/20

    Thank you Louise for very kind review , it was a pleasure dealing with you on your new purchase.


  • 5

    5 star experience that you can not fault

    By JOHN H on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I literally cannot fault my experience, from start to finish everyone there did everything they could to assist and especially as we were in desperate need of a car after ours broke. As we are both key workers during Covid they went out of there way to get it sorted for us and we have ended up with a brilliant car that is perfect for what we require. I would recommend them to anyone and if you need something, then they will sort it!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 27/07/20

    Thank you John for your 5 star review. Glad we were able to assist you in replacing your car so quickly during these testing times. Thank you for all the work you are doing as key workers .


  • 5

    Freelander 2 Sport

    By YVONNE P on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer care, stress free experience, very happy with our new car

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 25/07/20

    Thank you Yvonne for your 5 star review, glad your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend this place

    By zoe B on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nothing is to much for these guys they have got time for you and treat you as a person which I love they are so nice would recommend them every time we’re they can help you they can and there after service is excellent as well And the last thing is that this is ,y first car I got on my own my Kia is lovely thank you MTM motors

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 25/07/20

    Thank you Zoe for your review, We are glad you trusted us to buy your new car on your own ,customer confidence is very important to us at Mtm Motors.


  • 5

    More than happy with MTM.

    By michael P on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at MTM were initially welcoming and immediately engaging, questions were dealt with in detail and with patience. Driving the vehicle presented no problem. The transaction was easy and without drama and the time line agreed was kept too. On collection the vehicle was presented well and the documentation taken care of. Two subsequent issues were dealt with immediately and without question. All in all a much more positive experience than encountered elsewhere. I would recommend MTM.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 25/07/20

    Thank you Michael for your review, They are very important to us.


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By jerry K on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent & detailed pictures on their website of the car I was interested in. Mark & Terry were very professional from that all important first call, that then gave me confidence to travel 200 miles to view it. Through the test drive, negotiations, sale & collection of my vehicle (I was picked up from Paignton railway station) this is how car dealers, should treat their potential customers. Jerry

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 22/07/20

    Thank you Jerry for your review. We are glad you were confident enough to travel down to us to purchase your new Mercedes and hope to see you again in the future.