play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 340 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Grahame J on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, no hard sell.


  • 5

    Second to none

    By Peter E on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with MTM Motors since their inception and have never had cause to complain. Terry and Mark have always given me excellent service along with John on the servicing side, I have no hesitation in recommending them to anybody wanting to buy, sell, service or MOT a car, they are a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    First class

    By JERRY P on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    nice easy process explained well by sales staff.Car was presented in near immaculate condition and all the bits and pieces explained clearly. All our questions were answered in a clear fashion. So yes very pleased thank you Mark and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By TIMOTHY B on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant sales team, very helpful nothing to much trouble, we went there on a recommendation from our neighbour who have used them for their old car and just bought a new car from them. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Overall experience was excellent

    By Mark D on 12 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my daughter her first car from this dealer.The service from start to the hand over was easy and stress free.


  • 5

    A pleaure to do business.

    By Karen H on 10 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and not pushy like the average car salesman. Overall a pleasant experience and the car is lovely. Thank you.


  • 5

    A great car sales experience.

    By GARY W on 17 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Terry was very very helpful and very fair, The car was as described and the deal was relaxed and friendly. thank you


  • 5

    Really exceptional business

    By Anonymous on 15 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I put a deposit on a car I had seen on Autotrader, having been reassured that it was refundable. I had not seen pictures of the car in advance but it lived up to its description and was a good price. Mark was a pleasure to deal with and, when I later thought - wrongly - that the car might have an issue he made it clear that he would ensure it was fixed. In short this was an excellent experience and I would not hesitate to buy another car in future - if only they were closer!


  • 5

    Great Garage, Highly Recommended!

    By Joshua F on 28 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terry, Mark and the team at MTM Motors were great right from the get go. After seeing a car of interest on AutoTrader I rang with some questions and to see if it was still available. I had my questions answered in detail right away and there was not a hint of any pushy sale tactics etc. We put a refundable deposit on the car to hold it and set a date to travel down to see it. Took the car for a test drive and was really pleased with the condition of the car. It had been valeted well and the purchase process was easy and smooth. After a couple of weeks a minor issue came up on the car so I contacted MTM and they paid for it to be resolved without question which really impressed me. Highly recommended and they will be the first place I check when next looking for a car.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 29/11/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review, and for your feedback. Customer satisfaction is very important to us here at MTM,. Look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    I would...

    By Jack O on 27 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Didn’t in the end but a car from this company but certainly would do in future. Good people, decent cars.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 27/05/21

    Thank you Jack for your 5 star review. sorry the car we had wasn't for you ,but it was nice to meet you and hopefully we will see you again.