play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 317 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Second to none

    By Peter E on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with MTM Motors since their inception and have never had cause to complain. Terry and Mark have always given me excellent service along with John on the servicing side, I have no hesitation in recommending them to anybody wanting to buy, sell, service or MOT a car, they are a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    First class

    By JERRY P on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    nice easy process explained well by sales staff.Car was presented in near immaculate condition and all the bits and pieces explained clearly. All our questions were answered in a clear fashion. So yes very pleased thank you Mark and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By TIMOTHY B on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant sales team, very helpful nothing to much trouble, we went there on a recommendation from our neighbour who have used them for their old car and just bought a new car from them. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Overall experience was excellent

    By Mark D on 12 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my daughter her first car from this dealer.The service from start to the hand over was easy and stress free.


  • 5

    A pleaure to do business.

    By Karen H on 10 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and not pushy like the average car salesman. Overall a pleasant experience and the car is lovely. Thank you.


  • 5

    A great car sales experience.

    By GARY W on 17 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Terry was very very helpful and very fair, The car was as described and the deal was relaxed and friendly. thank you


  • 5

    I would...

    By Jack O on 27 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Didn’t in the end but a car from this company but certainly would do in future. Good people, decent cars.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 27/05/21

    Thank you Jack for your 5 star review. sorry the car we had wasn't for you ,but it was nice to meet you and hopefully we will see you again.


  • 5

    Making buying a car a pleasure!

    By Christopher P on 25 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Big thank you to Terry, made the whole transaction easy and pleasurable, plus Sue loves the new Nissan Juke! How buying a car should be, well done and thank you

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 09/04/21

    Thank you for your kind review Chris it was a pleasure to meet you both and I am really pleased that you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Exceptional dealer

    By Louie L on 05 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very rare you find a good car dealer these days, but MTM is certainly one of them. Bought a lovely Volvo S80 in January. The most prominent mark of a good dealer: some small issues arose with a few components shortly after sale (something the dealer could not have mitigated against, or could have known about pre-sale) and the issues were rectified at once without question. That's how it's done.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 07/12/20

    Thank You Louie for your 5 star review. Glad you were happy with the service you received.


  • 5

    Great Place To Buy Your Next Car

    By nigel B on 15 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    M T M MOTORS give first class customer service in the car buying process, nothing is to much trouble and that takes the stress out of the process for a couple of seventy year olds

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 16/07/20

    Thank you Nigel for your kind review