play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 331 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Elaine on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were welcomed by Mark and Terry after a 3 hour drive, They were friendly and professional, and the car was immaculate. Mark also made a cracking cup of tea! We will be more than happy to travel 3 hours to buy again. Highly Recommended.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 28/05/21

    Thank you for your review, its was a pleasure to meet you both and hope you enjoy your new car for many years. Marks tea is the best...............years of practice!


  • 5

    First Class service

    By Wendy on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the lads & helped me every step with the purchase of my car, highly recommended A*

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 28/05/21

    Thanks for your review Wendy they are really important to us


  • 5

    Top service !

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and they take time with me to explain car stuff ! Wouldn't go anywhere else !

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 21/05/21

    Thank you Alix for your 5 star review, It was a pleasure to supply you your latest Volvo.


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful

    By neil martin on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 10/05/21

    Thank you Neil for your 5 star review. Thanks for choosing us to supply your latest car.


  • 5

    By JOHN DONDHUE on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience so far

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 04/05/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Amazing service. Car was perfect.

    By mark turner on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service Mark and Terry did a great job in preparing the car. Thanks very much

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 27/04/21

    Thank you Mark for your 5 star review. It was great to meet you and were glad you are happy with the service you received.


  • 5

    An ideal local garage for all your Motoring requirements

    By David Lord on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly local garage with knowledgeable efficient staff, I would have no worries in dealing with MTM Motors Cumbers Garage for a vehicle purchase or good value servicing

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/03/21

    Thank you David for your kind review. Glad you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Super garage!!

    By HELEN LAMBERT on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys are fantastic, helpful and give a great service!!!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/03/21

    Thank you Helen for your 5 star review its very important to us;.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By CLARE WHITTAKER on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer services very friendly Highly recommend anyone to buy a car from here You will not be disappointed

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 18/02/21

    Thank you for your kind review Clare they are very important to us


  • 5

    First class service!

    By JOHN B on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchase of new car was dealt with excellent service. Staff were friendly and courteous. The car was presented in pristine condition. Entirely satisfied throughout. Very COVID safe.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 21/01/21

    Thanks for your kind review John it was a pleasure dealing with you both. Keeping everybody safe is of upmost importance to us. Enjoy your new car .