play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 280 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    More than happy with MTM.

    By michael P on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at MTM were initially welcoming and immediately engaging, questions were dealt with in detail and with patience. Driving the vehicle presented no problem. The transaction was easy and without drama and the time line agreed was kept too. On collection the vehicle was presented well and the documentation taken care of. Two subsequent issues were dealt with immediately and without question. All in all a much more positive experience than encountered elsewhere. I would recommend MTM.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 25/07/20

    Thank you Michael for your review, They are very important to us.


  • 5

    Mercedes purchase

    By jerry K on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent & detailed pictures on their website of the car I was interested in. Mark & Terry were very professional from that all important first call, that then gave me confidence to travel 200 miles to view it. Through the test drive, negotiations, sale & collection of my vehicle (I was picked up from Paignton railway station) this is how car dealers, should treat their potential customers. Jerry

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 22/07/20

    Thank you Jerry for your review. We are glad you were confident enough to travel down to us to purchase your new Mercedes and hope to see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Purchased a vehicle

    By CORINNE D on 15 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service , very helpful and organised. Happy to answer any query before and after sale

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 16/07/20

    Thank you Corinne for your 5 star review hope you enjoy your new car and hope to see you in the future


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By joanne C on 14 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and relaxed service from MTM Motors, all questions answered promptly, very happy with my new car!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 15/07/20

    Thank You Joanne for your kind review.hope you enjoy your new car and welcome to the Volvo family.


  • 5

    Great service

    By john H on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience really helpful and nice. Had an issue a few weeks after buying the car and they sorted the problem for free when they didn’t need too. Completely recommend them

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 22/07/20

    Thank you for your review kind John they are really important to us


  • 5

    Superb buying experience!

    By JO L on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were absolutely "blown away" by the level of service and car buying experience provided by MTM Motors. If you are considering buying a secondhand car, then give them a ring or check out what they have on offer online first, before you look elsewhere. We travelled up from West Cornwall and they assisted in every aspect of the sale, which was done without seeing the car first hand, until the morning we went to collect it. The Skoda Citigo exceeded our expectations and nothing was too much trouble. We would thoroughly recommend this garage as they provide a level of service that is rare these days. Not your usual second hand motor dealers!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 22/07/20

    Thank you for your review Jo it was a pleasure dealing with you and we hope to see you again


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly staff

    By rick P on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Saw car Monday morning and by Tuesday afternoon the car had been mot serviced and valeted and ready for collection. I would definitely recommend Mtm Motors to anyone looking to buy a car ,these guys now there stuff.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 26/06/20

    Thank you Rick for your 5 star review, Hope your Daughter is enjoying her new Fiat 500.


  • 5

    Volvo Xc 60

    By david P on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Everything made simple. Would always recommend this garage.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 18/06/20

    Thank you David for your kind review


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By HO LAM Y on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff was really helpful and friendly. Reliable and decent car trader

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 22/07/20

    Thank you for your review Ho Lam they are important to us


  • 5

    Everything you expect sales and aftercare

    By carol G on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    So helpful and informative No sales pressure Highly recommend

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/06/20

    Thank you carol for your 5 star review, customer feed back is very important to us.