play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 255 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By colin L on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience from start to finish. Staff are very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 16/01/20

    Thank you Colin for your 5 star review,it was a pleasure dealing with yourself and your wife.


  • 5

    Excellent always

    By DEREK M on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good always helpful, will go the extra mile. Always a good deal and above all honest After sales relationship excellent. Will always go back.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 18/12/19

    Thank you for your kind review. Hope you are enjoying your new Lexus. Look forward to seeing you both again.


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By charlotte S on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and excellent customer service, not pressurised and given plenty of information about the car and options available. Made sure that I was happy with everything and couldn't be more helpful. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking at buying a car. They made the whole process as easy as possible.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 12/12/19

    Thank You Charlotte for your 5 star review. Hope you enjoy your new car :0


  • 5

    Excellient friendly service.

    By barbara T on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service that Mtm Motors Cumbers garage Ltd gave through the whole process of purchasing the Skoda Yetti was excellent. Polite helpful and went through all the various controls etc on the new vehicle.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 11/12/19

    Thank You Barbara for your kind review. It was a pleasure doing buisness with you.


  • 5

    Experience

    By neil E on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service, and a garage you can rely on. I would never hesitate to deal with them again

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 26/11/19

    Thank you Neil for your review, its always a pleasure to deal with yourself and your family, thank you for your continuing support :0


  • 5

    Car purchace

    By terry M on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service clear advise prompt service. Sry frendly

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 28/11/19

    Thank you for you review Terry I hope you are enjoying your new XC90


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By sarah P on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly, and honest. Can’t do enough for you . Very impressed with the customer service and of course my new car. Very happy customer, I shall definitely recommend MTM to my Friends and family.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 21/11/19

    Thank you Sarah for your kind review, it was a pleasure selling you your new Volvo Xc60. Ps thanks for the doughnuts they went down with the lads a treat :)


  • 5

    Incredible service, no pressure, friendly staff.

    By tom C on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, great service, was not rushed in the test drive or overall decision whether to purchase the car or not. Very helpful talking through the process of purchasing the car and warranty. Sat down in the car with me and talked through the cars features. Stayed open past opening hours to ensure I was happy and had all my questions answered. Will 100% recommend to anyone needing a new car and will definitely look at their stock when I need my next car.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 15/11/19

    Thank you Tom for your kind review it was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Easy vehicle change

    By ian S on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    MTM were very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate requests for test drives at convenient times. Handover was also very well managed

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 15/11/19

    Thank you for your review Ian they are very important to us.


  • 5

    Just Great

    By NIGEL B on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just a great experience, We saw the Volvo S80 on the internet and called MTM to arrange a visit and a test drive, when we arrived it was obvious this was a professional well run business that actually offers great customer service, (something we see less of these days.) We got a great deal on a great car, a great trade in on our old Jag, we left in our Volvo very happy because the whole transaction was an enjoyable experience. Next time we need another car, we’re heading for MTM motors Brixham

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 16/11/19

    Thank you for your review Nigel it was a pleasure meeting you and your wife