play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 366 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By PENNY CONNORTON on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have used MTM Motors for many years and can highly recommend them. They are very genuine helpful and friendly. A pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 01/03/22

    Thanks you for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure as always.


  • 5

    5 Star Service

    By ian roberts on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I travelled down from Anglesey North Wales to MTM Motors in Brixham Devon after several conversations with Mark to purchase my car he'd described the Audi Q3 and its condition perfectly. Mark & Terry were very welcoming and friendly they made the transition smooth and enjoyable. I would recommend anyone considering purchasing a vehicle , have a look at MTM Motors excellent professional company, Thank you. Ian Roberts from Anglesey.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 28/02/22

    Thank you Ian for your 5 star review. We are so glad you were happy with the service you received and your are enjoying your new Audi Q3.


  • 5

    Excellent service from MTM Motors

    By joanna hyde on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service given to me by Mark and Terry. Sorted everything out with the paperwork, so made my trade in and purchase easy for me. Thank you.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 28/02/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review, your feedback is very important to us.


  • 5

    Very open, helpful and honest.

    By Anonymous on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very open, honest and reliable. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 18/02/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review, hopefully we will have some sunshine soon so you can enjoy your new convertible.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Anonymous on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. High quality car, competitively priced from a very trustworthy business.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/02/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review. So glad you are happy with your new car, it was lovely to meet you and hopefully we will see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By ian sheppard on 26 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchase cars infrequently Mark was excellent in going through the paperwork and the car was made available a day early on pick up he demonstrated some of the cars features and connected my phone. I would thoroughly recommend this garage for it great customer service

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 27/01/22

    Thank you Ian for your kind review. Glad you are happy with the experience you received.


  • 5

    A truly excellent business

    By Anonymous on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I put a deposit on a car I had seen on Autotrader, having been reassured that it was refundable. I had not seen pictures of the car in advance but it lived up to its description and was a good price. Mark was a pleasure to deal with and, when I later thought - wrongly - that the car might have an issue he made it clear that he would ensure it was fixed. In short this was an excellent experience and I would not hesitate to buy another car in future - if only they were closer!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 16/12/21

    Thank you for your very kind review. Glad you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Mtm motors were excellent.

    By Anonymous on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Mtm motors to anyone. Very efficient with all the paperwork involved. Very pleasant and friendly personnel, nothing too much trouble. We visited several times and always received a friendly welcome. Will certainly return to them when its time to update our car again.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 15/12/21

    Thanks for your kind review, Look forward to seeing you again with your next purchase.


  • 5

    By STUART SKIPSEY on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional level of customer service made purchase a stress free pleasure This is the place for your next car.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 09/12/21

    Thank you for your very kind 5 star review


  • 5

    Amazing

    By A ANDREWS on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful, always willing to go the extra mile. Can’t do enough to help. Provide the best cars, wouldn’t go anywhere else.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 18/11/21

    Thank you April for your 5 star review, look forward to seeing you again for your next car.