play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 299 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great local Dealership superb.

    By GRAHAM C on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with professional service nothing is to much trouble very satisfied.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 21/09/20

    Thank you Graham for your 5 star review, glad you were happy with the service you received.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By GEOFF L on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people to do business with. I did a trade for a used car and the guys at MTM went out of their way to ensure the vehicle I was buying was 100 per cent good to go. And then some. I drove away genuinely happy with my purchase. Why aren't all garages like this?

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 07/09/20

    Thank you Geoff for your great review. So glad you are happy with your new purchase.


  • 5

    5 Star Car From 5 Star Dealer

    By alison M on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found every stage of dealing with the guys at MTM to be excellent. The car we bought was beautifully prepared and all aspects from arranging to view, test drive and through to collection were handled in a first class manner. Would fully recommend to anyone thinking of buying another car to give Terry & Mark a call.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 04/09/20

    Thank you for your kind review Alison customer feedback is important to us. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic...definitely recommend !

    By AMANDA P on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and trustworthy. The salesman was very accommodating and we were given time to think about our purchase with no pressure. Arranging a test drive was easy and the staff were very flexible due to our plans changing last minute. Purchase and collection was smooth and very professional. Would definitely recommend! Extremely happy with the service offered by the company as well as the car 🚗 .

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 04/09/20

    Thank you for your kind review Amanda it was a pleasure dealing with you and your family


  • 5

    First class service

    By dawn H on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say that we had the best car buying experience that we have ever had. It’s always daunting, expecting to be pressurised into the hard sell, but at MTM there is none of this & everything is a pleasure. Terry left us to a test drive & once we had decided on the purchase everything was put in place effortlessly. Even new Private reg plates were on the vehicle when we collected the following week. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to replace their car. First class service from a first class company, THANKYOU, Dave & Dawn.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 04/09/20

    Thank you a pleasure meeting you both and assisting with your purchase, lets hope we get some late summer sunshine!


  • 5

    Straightforward and smooth transaction

    By jon W on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward and smooth transaction with MTM - very professional and helpful. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 03/09/20

    Thank you Jon for kind review, glad the transaction went smoothly for you.


  • 5

    All about service

    By JOHN P on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Terry and Mark were both great from the moment I enquired about the car to being able to take a test drive, there was no pressure to buy and they let me have the weekend to think it over. Once I committed to Buying the car they kindly had it serviced and put a new MOT on it. On top when I picked the car up it was freshly valeted and polished, I wouldn’t hesitate to come back to them to make my next purchase

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 03/09/20

    Thank you John for your kind review it was a pleasure dealing with yourself and your wife.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By kunle O on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great people and service. Would be happy to buy from them again.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 03/09/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review


  • 5

    Used Volvo purchase.

    By christian W on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, experienced, efficient and helpful, good to deal with.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 17/08/20

    Thank you Christian for your kind review.


  • 5

    Excellent Stress Free Car Buying Experience

    By SIMON P on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant relaxed buying experience made possible by the salesman who sorted out all the paperwork in double quick time. A nice, friendly chap who went out of his way to help and made sure the car was set up correctly for me.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 04/09/20

    Thank you for your review Simon customer feedback is important to us