play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 241 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By JERRY P on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    nice easy process explained well by sales staff.Car was presented in near immaculate condition and all the bits and pieces explained clearly. All our questions were answered in a clear fashion. So yes very pleased thank you Mark and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By TIMOTHY B on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant sales team, very helpful nothing to much trouble, we went there on a recommendation from our neighbour who have used them for their old car and just bought a new car from them. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Overall experience was excellent

    By Mark D on 12 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my daughter her first car from this dealer.The service from start to the hand over was easy and stress free.


  • 5

    A pleaure to do business.

    By Karen H on 10 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and not pushy like the average car salesman. Overall a pleasant experience and the car is lovely. Thank you.


  • 5

    A great car sales experience.

    By GARY W on 17 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Terry was very very helpful and very fair, The car was as described and the deal was relaxed and friendly. thank you


  • 5

    Best Garage I have ever bought from !

    By Will D on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Land Rover Discovery sport and a Mercedes SLK from this Garage in 2019 . The Mercedes engine failed a few months later and they rebuilt engine with no charge and delivered back to me it probably cost them more than the warranty covered. From previous experience its rare to find a Garage that has this integrity and hope to buy from they again

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/02/20

    Thank you for your review Will your feed back is really important to us.


  • 5

    Volvo v50 2.0 sport

    By Peter H on 30 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Can not fault mtm motors terry was so helpfull from my first phone call. I paid a deposit over the phone .and he very kindly kept the the far for nearly a month for me for my son.i travelled from liverpool to buy this volvo .great customer service i would not hesitate from buying from mtm again.thanx for all your help. 5 star ......

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 03/01/20

    Thank you for your review Peter, hope you got back in time to watch the footie!


  • 5

    A highly recommended garage

    By Diana A on 21 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We can't praise this garage enough, servicing and sales both friendly and efficient. I recently bought a Volvo XC60 from them having viewed one day and collected the next! The sales duo were more than helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending them .


  • 5

    Quick,efficient and friendly sales duo

    By Diana A on 10 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The quickest and most efficient car buying experience we have ever had! Mark and Terry couldn't be more helpful when we bought our XC60, within a day we had p/exchanged our car and driven home in our lovely new one. Mark took care of every aspect in a professional and personable manner. We will recommend MTM without hesitation.


  • 5

    I would recommend MTM

    By Steve H on 30 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    In December I bought a gold coloured V50. terry was very helpful a cambelt was changed prior to the sale. They also fitted a factory dog guard. Very pleased with service received. When we had the warm weather at Easter I noticed the air con was ineffective. I couldn't have it re-gassed as there was a leak. Fortunetley my stepson works at Woodford Garage, Totnes. so he did a favour a new intercooler and re-gas, sorted for about £250. This might not have been covered on the 3 month or extended warranty. The de-misting seemed a bit iffy but I put that down to being used to a car with a heated front screen. I will be more than happy to buy another car from MTM. The service was great.