play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 207 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Second to none

    By Peter E on 22 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with MTM Motors since their inception and have never had cause to complain. Terry and Mark have always given me excellent service along with John on the servicing side, I have no hesitation in recommending them to anybody wanting to buy, sell, service or MOT a car, they are a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    First class

    By JERRY P on 15 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    nice easy process explained well by sales staff.Car was presented in near immaculate condition and all the bits and pieces explained clearly. All our questions were answered in a clear fashion. So yes very pleased thank you Mark and Terry.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By TIMOTHY B on 14 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant sales team, very helpful nothing to much trouble, we went there on a recommendation from our neighbour who have used them for their old car and just bought a new car from them. I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Overall experience was excellent

    By Mark D on 12 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought my daughter her first car from this dealer.The service from start to the hand over was easy and stress free.


  • 5

    A pleaure to do business.

    By Karen H on 10 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and not pushy like the average car salesman. Overall a pleasant experience and the car is lovely. Thank you.


  • 5

    A great car sales experience.

    By GARY W on 17 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Terry was very very helpful and very fair, The car was as described and the deal was relaxed and friendly. thank you


  • 5

    Very helpful, highly recommend

    By Lloyd H on 23 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thanks for such a smooth process, very helpful and great quality service. Thanks very much.


  • 5

    The perfect customer experience when buying a car.

    By Ian C on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service from start to finish. This no pressure can't do enough for the customer is a car buyers dream. Mark and Terry are amazing. A must visit garage when buying a new car. Thank you so much we will always recommend you.


  • 5

    What a refreshing change

    By Cleo P on 27 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Such a refreshing change to car buying, I love my car and will be back to buy another for my daughter. Excellent customer service, knowledgeable great stock and no fussing over paperwork


  • 5

    Good, but with some reservations

    By David P on 02 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasant buying experience. However, I’m not convinced by their pdi. On the way home l discovered the driver’s electric mirror wasn’t working and the headlamp washers were leaking fluid. There was also a strange hesitancy in the drivetrain. To their credit the garage rectified the faults or paid for them to be done as l lived 75 miles away. They also had a go at identifying the drivetrain problem but as diagnosis was not included in the warranty, this was never resolved over the following months . A month after the warranty ran out , the automatic gearbox required a £3000 rebuild due to a failing torque converter lock-up and the subsequent damage to the gearbox. I feel that an experienced garage with knowledge of Volvo mechanicals should have been able to spot this and ultimately save me a fortune.