play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 366 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional firm

    By julian harris on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable good and helpful staff. Would thoroughly recommend this experienced Company

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 17/05/22

    Thank you Julian for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Perfect, peerless and professional, a top quality motor.

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, just what we wanted - and indeed needed and at the right price. Prompt, professional and on time, wow, a rare quality today. Thanks Terry and Mark, you did us proud!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/05/22

    Thank you for your very kind 5 star review. Your feedback is very important to us.


  • 5

    By lourette kotze on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    10 out of 10! MTM motors are top. This is the second vehicle we have bought from them, Marc and Terry are great - always helpful, friendly and the service they provide is above standard. Great work you guys!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 14/04/22

    Thank you for your very kind 5 star review. Glad you are happy with the service you received and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from. Smooth and easy transaction.

    By JONATHAN tedder on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Made buying a car easy with no hassle. They done all the paperwork and went through everything well.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 11/04/22

    Thank you Jonathan for your 5 star review. Glad you had a good hassle free purchase.


  • 5

    Professional outfit, non pushy and extremely helpful!

    By ANDREW BLEWITT on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    These guys went out of their way to help. They didn’t push in anyway and provided excellent service!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 21/03/22

    Thank you Andrew for your 5 star review, Glad you were happy with the service you received.


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By PETER FUTCHER on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, non pushy owners who made the whole buying process smooth and non stressful. This was really appreciated. Great service, highly recommended.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 11/03/22

    Thank you Peter for your great 5 star review.


  • 5

    Just how buying a car should be...

    By Terry cutting on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    For me, buying a car is like seeing Nigel Farage on the TV i.e. it's not a welcome experience but sometimes it's just unavoidable. I wanted to 'downsize' and spotted a potential new drive on the website. From the first contact, responses from Mark were prompt, professional, and helpful. On test drive day, the welcome was friendly and professional without any of that oily 'charm' you often get from showrooms. There was no sales pressure either and it was refreshing. We both knew that a deal needed to be made but the negotiations were undertaken with an understanding of our respective needs i.e. not like a main dealer simply focussing on a monthly target and ignoring the client or talking them into submission. In short, the process was fair, down-to-earth, sensible and we soon arrived at a deal that was acceptable to us both. Next to a home, a car is probably the next most expensive purchase in life and you need to have a sense that the other party is trustworthy and values your custom. I certainly got this feeling before, during, and after my transaction. I would have no hesitation in recommending Mark & Terry. In fact, I already have. It's how business ought to be done and how buying a car should be.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 09/03/22

    Thank you Terry for your very kind 5 star, We are so glad you were happy with the whole experience from start to finish and we really hope we see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Volvo xc60.

    By PETER HARRISON on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    This the second volvo I have bought from mtm the first one was two and a half years ago for my son.mark went above and beyond for me with my new xc60 he reserved it for me and when he picked it up sent me all the pictures and all the information on the car .I left a deposit and when the car was all prepared for me I came all the way from Liverpool to collect it.he also put my private reg on for me Terry was there on collection and the change over was nice and easy.carnt rate mark and Terry enough great pair of fellas.i would always buy off mtm again worth the journey. Not many garages like this anymore.thank you again fellas.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 02/03/22

    Thank you Peter for your very lovely 5 star review. We are so pleased you are happy with your new XC60 and glad you felt confident to trust us to supply you the right car when you had to travel such a long way.


  • 5

    By JANET EARNSHAW on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    good thanks

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 01/03/22

    Thank you Janet for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    By samantha morris on 01 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    As always great service by Mark and Terry. Always go above and beyond to get you the best deals

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 01/03/22

    Thank you Samantha for your kind review and we look forward to your next purchase.