play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 317 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By JOHN DONDHUE on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience so far

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 04/05/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Amazing service. Car was perfect.

    By mark turner on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service Mark and Terry did a great job in preparing the car. Thanks very much

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 27/04/21

    Thank you Mark for your 5 star review. It was great to meet you and were glad you are happy with the service you received.


  • 5

    An ideal local garage for all your Motoring requirements

    By David Lord on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly local garage with knowledgeable efficient staff, I would have no worries in dealing with MTM Motors Cumbers Garage for a vehicle purchase or good value servicing

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/03/21

    Thank you David for your kind review. Glad you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Super garage!!

    By HELEN LAMBERT on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys are fantastic, helpful and give a great service!!!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/03/21

    Thank you Helen for your 5 star review its very important to us;.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By CLARE WHITTAKER on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer services very friendly Highly recommend anyone to buy a car from here You will not be disappointed

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 18/02/21

    Thank you for your kind review Clare they are very important to us


  • 5

    First class service!

    By JOHN B on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchase of new car was dealt with excellent service. Staff were friendly and courteous. The car was presented in pristine condition. Entirely satisfied throughout. Very COVID safe.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 21/01/21

    Thanks for your kind review John it was a pleasure dealing with you both. Keeping everybody safe is of upmost importance to us. Enjoy your new car .


  • 5

    Very Happy with my little Fiat 500 Thankyo

    By julie B on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    great experience knew as soon as I spoke to Mark that this was the right car for me.He was helpful friendly and honest but never pushy.This has been a new experience for me buying online and was very nervous but everything was good.Also Mark delivered car to me .

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 14/01/21

    Thank you Julie for your 5 star review. Glad you are happy with your little Fiat 500. It was a pleasure to deal with you.


  • 5

    You would be mad not to buy your car here!

    By nicholas D on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from MTM Motors; even with the Coronavirus the service was exceptional. Even with an apology that the handover had to be COVID safe, so there wasn't the same step by step handover and explanation of the car. As always I feel once again that I have brought a cracking car, brilliant value and confidence in many months and years of happy motoring. Thank you once again!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 14/01/21

    Thank you Nick for your very kind review. It's important that we can supply cars Covid safe and keep customers feeling safe and confident that we have taken the correct safety measures., But its very difficult selling cars this way without doing proper handovers and a thank you hand shake.


  • 5

    Travelled 150 miles

    By david C on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Profession garage.Very happy with my purchase of Volvo V70. Fair price excellent service.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 12/01/21

    Thank you David for your review, Glad you are happy with your new Volvo V70.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By thomas B on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Car was well prepped, nice relaxed buying experience and good aftercare too. Would happily recommend

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 17/12/20

    Thank you Thomas for your kind review. Always great to have positive feedback.