play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 331 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, super car!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 23/08/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review. glad you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    By john blackler on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would certainly return and recommend them. Friendly ,competent,very good service.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 20/08/21

    Thank you John for your kind review


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By hannah wall on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, professional and friendly with good selection of quality stock.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 23/08/21

    Thank you Hannah for your kind review, customer feed back is very important to us.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By leon kotze on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark listened to what I wanted, made a few recommendations and let me get on with looking at the cars in peace. Once I decided he got all the necessary paperwork done in a couple of days. Most pleasant experience.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 12/08/21

    Thank you Leon for your kind review.


  • 5

    A pleasure from viewing to purchase

    By Michael Hatcher on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to end. No hard sell either, we were asked if we wanted any help and was left to look at our own pace, and even when we wanted to go away and think there was no pressure. Very friendly and helpful guys with loads of knowledge of the car market.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 28/07/21

    Thank you Micheal for your 5 star review, your feedback is very important to us.


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Amy Smith on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was superb. Paperwork didn’t take long to do. Absolutely over the moon with my new car and would definitely go back for when I need a new car again. High recommend!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 17/07/21

    Thank you Amy for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you both and really pleased to hear how much you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Best garage in the South West

    By Anonymous on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is my fifth purchase from MTM and I cannot fault them. Their service and professionalism is second to none and could not be bettered. In sixty years of driving I have not found better.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 07/07/21

    Thank you Michael for your very kind review, We are so glad you are happy with the service you receive and look forward to supply you cars in the future.


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By john jameson on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    This not the first dealings we had had with Mark and Terry, and as with past dealings this one was as excellent as usual. Thanks Mark and Terry. I must also add great coffee Terry.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 18/06/21

    Thank you John for your kind review. I am sure Terry will be happy you liked his coffee. It was lovely to deal with you both again and we look forward to the next time.


  • 5

    Excellent,personal service and great value

    By Anonymous on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service,Mark went above and beyond to provide exactly what I wanted.The Volvo was fully serviced before I took it away and valeted to look like new. Excellent value for money. Also provide comprehensive aftercare service.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 01/06/21

    Thank you Jane very much for your lovely review, So glad you are happy with your new car. Take care and stay safe.


  • 5

    Excellent service - thank you MTM Motors!

    By thomas hutchinson on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, reliable and and prompt service in all respects regarding my recent car purchase. I found there was an impressive range of high quality cars to choose from. Everyone was very helpful ensuring my car was ready for me as needed. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 26/05/21

    Thank you for your very kind 5 star review. Glad you was happy with the service you received.