play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 248 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Ewa R on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first Volvo in this dealership back in November and I can highly recommend it. They organised a test drive for me, talked me through the details of the car, features etc. Very helpful with giving me all the information I needed to choose my car. The purchase went quickly and smoothly, I received all support prior and after buying the car. Customer service is great and I`m confident in their services. I love my Volvo.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/02/20

    Thank you for your review Ewa it was a pleasure dealing with you. I hope you continue enjoying your V40


  • 5

    Second V50 from MTM.

    By johnathan G on 01 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    MTM are a pleasure & easy to deal with. Straightforward & friendly, MTM motors offer a trustworthy, efficient & friendly service.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 03/02/20

    Thank you Johnathan for your kind review , hope you enjoy your latest V50.


  • 5

    MTM motors of Brixham

    By stuart R on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have have had the most excellent of support and service from MTM motors for over 25 years. I recently bought two cars from them and enjoyed the excellent, honest and most professional service from enquiry to purchase. I would recommend MTM of Brixham to anyone without hesitation-as I have!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 27/01/20

    Thank you for your review Stuart, it was a pleasure as always to do business with yourself and your wife.


  • 5

    Fabulous, friendly & local vehicle dealer

    By simon H on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a Skoda Citigo from MTM Motors Cumbers Garage Limited & were very impressed by the quality of Service & vehicle we experienced. Although specialising in Volvo cars they do have a selection of other makes on offer. Friends of ours knew of the business & we were pleased to learn that they have 40 years'experience in the motor trade. This really shone through with the unpressured, friendly & informative way the sale was completed. We had a tyre that was in need of replacing on the car we were buying, they replaced both fronts at the same time. There was a plastic cover missing covering the media connections, this was swiftly sought & in place when we collected the car. There was even nearly half a tank of fuel when we left with the car, which when I have purchased a vehicle in the past with other dealers, just spent a lot of money, & all they leave you is vapour in the tank! Very pleased with my recent experience. Know where to go when the time comes for our next car.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 25/01/20

    Thank you for your review Simon it was a pleasure dealing with you. I hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By colin L on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb experience from start to finish. Staff are very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 16/01/20

    Thank you Colin for your 5 star review,it was a pleasure dealing with yourself and your wife.


  • 5

    Excellent always

    By DEREK M on 17 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good always helpful, will go the extra mile. Always a good deal and above all honest After sales relationship excellent. Will always go back.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 18/12/19

    Thank you for your kind review. Hope you are enjoying your new Lexus. Look forward to seeing you both again.


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By charlotte S on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and excellent customer service, not pressurised and given plenty of information about the car and options available. Made sure that I was happy with everything and couldn't be more helpful. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking at buying a car. They made the whole process as easy as possible.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 12/12/19

    Thank You Charlotte for your 5 star review. Hope you enjoy your new car :0


  • 5

    Excellient friendly service.

    By barbara T on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service that Mtm Motors Cumbers garage Ltd gave through the whole process of purchasing the Skoda Yetti was excellent. Polite helpful and went through all the various controls etc on the new vehicle.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 11/12/19

    Thank You Barbara for your kind review. It was a pleasure doing buisness with you.


  • 5

    Experience

    By neil E on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service, and a garage you can rely on. I would never hesitate to deal with them again

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 26/11/19

    Thank you Neil for your review, its always a pleasure to deal with yourself and your family, thank you for your continuing support :0


  • 5

    Car purchace

    By terry M on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service clear advise prompt service. Sry frendly

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 28/11/19

    Thank you for you review Terry I hope you are enjoying your new XC90