play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 215 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A nice easy exchange of vehicle.

    By JAYNE A on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We part exchanged our older Volvo XC70 for a used Volvo V70 from here and found the experienced owner Terry to be very helpful. From the test drive through to the personalized registration plate change everything went smoothly. We are now enjoying our new vehicle .


  • 5

    Great service, Great Car, Great Garage!

    By nicholas D on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a really positive experience, the customer care and quality of service was exceptional. The car has been valeted, serviced and the staff could not have done any more to improve my experience. If you want a really good quality car, with fab service - here is your garage!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By emma S on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made buying a car very easy and were extremely helpful


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By daniel E on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly people. This is the second car I've bought from cumbers, and family members use them too. This is what all car garages should be like. They set the standard.


  • 5

    Volvo XC60

    By dave P on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Today I bought car number five from MTM Motors. As with previous cars it was hassle free, without any pressure from the sales representative. They have also always given excellent after sales service too and I would recommended them every time.


  • 5

    Recommend these guys

    By geof L on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Impressively good service. Cannot fault and super friendly team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By helen L on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    great friendly team, I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Purchase of Toyota RAV4.

    By david L on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just how car buying should be with helpful and knowledgeable staff who seem keen to ensure that the vehicle choice is right for you, rather than just seeing it as moving another car off the forecourt. Would definitely return in the future, or recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Mtm motors.

    By RONALD R on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We traveled 215 miles to view and buy a car from Mtm motors. The vehicle was as described,if not better. Having visited a couple of car supermarkets!!! in the past few weeks it was a pleasure to meet someone who knew what they were talking about and were proper, experienced motor dealers. We enjoyed our trip to Brixham and would unreservedly recomend Mtm motors.


  • 5

    Honest, helpful and professional service.

    By zoe F on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and incredibly knowledgable. Everything that was promised was delivered, cannot fault any part of their service.