play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn't be better

    By DOUG P on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time we have bought a car from MTM. The customer service we received both times has been fantastic. This was a big purchase for us. Prior to viewing I spent many months researching the model to ensure I knew what I was looking for. I am aware that I am quite a fussy customer. They had plenty of time for all my questions, quibbles and worries and did everything they could to help me. I was able to spend as long as I needed with the car on 2 occasions before agreeing to purchase and at no point did I feel under pressure. The detailed preparation the car underwent before I collected was extremely reassuring; as a result I have complete faith in the car. This is consistent with the 1st car we bought a few years ago which we still have. I doubt anywhere prepares their cars more thoroughly than MTM. I wouldnt hesitate to recommend them to anyone and everyone.


  • 5

    Very happy to use my local garage.

    By Martin W on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service. Everything went as agreed and one very minor issue was sorted quickly and without any question.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Brian D on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with. I would recommend anyone looking for a used car to speak with the crew at MTM


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Nicky S on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service & very pleasant professional staff. Would highly recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    Fantastic people!

    By Adrian G on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Have used MTM before, and will continue to do so. Honest, helpful, non-pressuring. Would recommend them to anyone and everyone.


  • 5

    Fantastic!!!

    By Bogdan N on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought my second vehicle from Terry and Mark (MTM motors),fantastic customer service yet again!!. When you buy a vehicle from them it comes with a new MOT, meticulously clean inside and out, oils changed , cam belt changed if necessary, etc, etc, and most importantly piece of mind with warranty opinions. With MTM motors nothing is to much trouble, you're not pushed into any commitment don't want to .Also best price I've received on part exchange! Thank you Mark and Terry for looking after us. See you again. Regards Danny/Janina.


  • 5

    My new mini..

    By Sophie C on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    MTM went out of their way to help me find the right car, which I am totally in love with already! Nothing was too much trouble and they were extremely patient with my long list of wants and not wants. I was given sound advice but not once did I feel pressurised into buying something I didn’t want. Everything was explained thoroughly to me and I would feel very comfortable in going back with any problems or queries. I would most definitely buy a car from MTM again. Fabulous service - thank you!


  • 5

    Great service, Thanks

    By Chris E on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for a friendly and efficient transaction You were. great to do business with.


  • 5

    Excellent service from staff - sales and workshop

    By Roger N on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    On my forth Volvo now, and over the past 10+ years have always had them serviced at MTM Motors. Clean modern workshop, friendly knowledgeable mechanics and fair prices. Recently purchased Volvo XC60 from car sales. Good to do business with, nothing too much trouble, car immaculately presented, smooth trouble free sale.


  • 5

    Perfect customer service

    By JENNIER C on 15 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience and a friendly atmosphere....