play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 202 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service as alwalys

    By ADRIAN G on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have used them for years, and will continue to do so. Always fantastic service, I never think about going anywhere else.


  • 5

    My new XC90

    By phillip N on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very friendly, excellent car. Thank you


  • 5

    Great service!

    By mark C on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can’t find fault with the service received at MTM Motors. I bought a Volvo V40 and the salesman was very helpful, open and honest without applying any pressure to make the sale. The salesman was happy to assist and undertake works required to the vehicle prior to sale. Staff are very helpful and friendly and I would highly recommend the company to others.


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and fair

    By natasha W on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, excellent communication and made the whole process of buying a car painless. Honest and fair.


  • 5

    Ford mondeo

    By david P on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great overall experiance and very helpful salesman


  • 5

    Excellent - would highly recommend.

    By Fran W on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - would highly recommend this garage having recently purchased my car and based on prior purchases. Cannot the service.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Samantha M on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and accommodating, best dealer garage I’ve ever been too! The transaction went through smoothly and was able to collect my new car the very next day!


  • 5

    What more could you ask?

    By Tony G on 31 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    As always, straight forward, reliable, helpful honest dealing.


  • 5

    As reliable as their brand.

    By Andrew W on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast efficient and professional. Very happy with the service


  • 5

    Buying a new car that suits your needs

    By Richard F on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable ownership listening to your requirements giving good advice and information about their vehicle's for sale. Really appreciate your advice and help in securing a purchase. Well trusted sellers with years of experience in the trade. I am happy to recommend them.