play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 175 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service from a brilliant team! Thank you

    By SAM W on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would happily buy every car from MTM Motors. The two directors were great, not pushy at all, but gave all the time, space and info we could ask for. Even after buying the car, we had a few little niggles but the guys took it back fixed it up and returned it in no time! Excellent service from an excellent garage! Family and I are extremely pleased, and as I said would buy every car of ours from there even though we live over an hour away.


  • 5

    Five Stars Plus

    By Derek T on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car I was interested in matched the advertised details exactly. I was particularly impressed when they gave me the keys and recommended I took it for a drive to check it out without a member of their staff looking over my shoulder. There was no pressure to buy and the sale was completed in a friendly and pleasant manner. It was my first contact with this garage and I appreciated the way I was treated as though I was a long term valued customer. I have no hesitation in recommending MTM Motors to anyone who is looking for a sensibly priced car and appreciates good service (included at no extra cost).


  • 5

    MTM, 25 years of quality service.

    By Carl A on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have been dealing with MTM for at least 25 yrs, indeed the head mechanic was an apprentic back then!.....The company and staff have always looked after our Volvos (we had the last one for 19yrs!)......so it was a no-brainer to buy our latest vehicle from them (a super XC70). It has to be said, MTM and the workshops have always been good to us and we will continue to use them simply because their service stands out, along with their knowledge and expertise.


  • 5

    Great customer service and every detail covered

    By MATT S on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The people at MTM could not have been more helpful! They fitted around our schedule and made sure every detail about the car was sorted - even the ones we hadn't spotted! They made the whole process stress free and easy. We would thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    What a garage!

    By Hayley H on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described. However, we realised after leaving that the passenger sun visor/mirror was damaged. One phone call and a brand new replacement was posted to our home address. The customer service was amazing! They picked us up from the train station in the car, provided a lovely tour of Brixham and gave us a lift to the harbour to save us trying to park. Would recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Great service

    By April A on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    great customer service everyone here is always very happy and helpful


  • 5

    Buying from MTM Motors Cumbers Garage Ltd

    By Nigel B on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    MTM Motors were friendly, professional and very helpful in both selecting the vehicle and purchasing. The vehicle was prepared to a very high standard and I would have no hesitation in recomending them to any prospective buyer.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Julie Y on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I have dealt with Mtm Motors for many years and once again I returned to them when I needed to purchase a new second hand car. Within less than 24 hours they had found me a car that they knew would suit my needs. Three days later, and that included a weekend, I collected my new car. It had been thoroughly cleaned and valeted and looked in immaculate condition.Before leaving I was given a demonstration of all the controls and dials. I cannot fault the service from everyone at Mtm motors.


  • 5

    100% Recommendation for Mtm Cumbers Brixham

    By Christopher R on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ten out of ten service - third car we have purchased from Mtm Cumbers over the past 12 years - Mark & Terry are the owners of the garage and put 100% customer service and we are always completely satisfied


  • 5

    Wish I could give 6 stars!

    By Richard K on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been dealing with MTM for over 12 years with my vehicles. I have always found them to be friendly, approachable, VERY honest and a pleasure to deal with. Their customer service is second-to-none. Absolutely Brilliant! They have looked after me, my wife and my step-son with not only buying vehicles, but servicing and maintaining them - we wouldn't go anywhere else.