play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 381 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service and very helpful

    By michael pomeroy on 07 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly and very helpful highly recommended, when time to change will definitely go back

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 07/11/22

    Thank you Michael for your 5 star review, We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By gavin coleman on 02 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very professional and never felt under pressure to buy. Great communication throughout the purchasing process.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 07/11/22

    Thank you Gavin for your 5 star review, your feed back is very important to us.


  • 5

    Great car, excellent value

    By Anonymous on 26 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic 2nd hand VW Golf for a great price. The car was in amazing condition, with full service and MOT. The whole process of buying the car was a pleasure - thank you!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 07/11/22

    Thank you for your very kind 5 star review, Glad you found the experience a pleasure ,we always try to make buying a car as smooth as possible.


  • 5

    Cannot recommend highly enough.

    By jeremy curry on 12 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly honest,and reliable. A rare way of behaviour these days. Found, tested and brought to excellent spec. Must the sort of thing that I wanted. Delivered on time plus a Warren's With a 30 year association I view them as friends.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 12/10/22

    Thank you for your very kind 5 star review, They are very important too us.


  • 5

    An honest garage with a good attitude towards their customers.

    By jeff vergerson on 30 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I found a Volvo model online at Mtm Motors that I was looking for and agreed to travel down from Norfolk to buy it provided its condition was as advertised. Terry assured me it was, so I made the long journey. Terry was correct and I bought the car and travelled back to Norfolk the same day, one of my better car buying experiences.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 01/10/22

    Thank you Jeff for your review. It was a pleasure to meet you and I am really pleased that you were satisfied with your experience buying from MTM Motors. Hopefully we will see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Excellent Cars

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the team at MTM Motors Cumbers Garage. They were attentive to my needs at all times and extremely courteous. Everything about the vehicle was explained to me clearly and nothing was too much trouble for either of the owners. They even went to the post office to tax it for me as the classification of it being registered as a disabled vehicle needed to be changed, which could only be done in person at the post office. The car was pristine when I picked it up. The car is absolutely perfect and every time I drive it I have a big smile on my face. Thank you for making everything so easy. Even better I was able to buy from a local dealer, which in turn supports my local economy.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 05/09/22

    Thank you very much for your lovely review. Customer service is very important to us. It was a pleasure dealing with you both.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly motor traders

    By Anonymous on 18 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good vehicle, fair price, honest description, car well pepared for sale and deal brokered at distance and vehicle delivered. When we next need a vehicle we'll check out MTM first

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 18/07/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review, Glad you were happy with your purchase and the service you received and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mark & Terry make purchasing a car enjoyable, effortless, efficient & stress-free. Highly recommended if you want an un-pushy & relaxing car purchasing experience.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 18/07/22

    Thank you for your very kind review, they are very important to us.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By ann marie scales on 06 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to end, so very helpful with all my questions. Will definitely be taking car to MOT and service.😊😊

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 06/07/22

    Thank you Ann for your very kind review, Look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service. As a repeat customer I have found their honesty and trustworthiness refreshingly reassuring.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 06/07/22

    Thank you very much for your lovely 5 star review, customer satisfaction is always our priority.