play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 307 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By thomas B on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Car was well prepped, nice relaxed buying experience and good aftercare too. Would happily recommend

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 17/12/20

    Thank you Thomas for your kind review. Always great to have positive feedback.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By graham C on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nothing is to much trouble with these guys I have bought two cars from them recently, excellent service and aftercare.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 01/12/20

    Thank you Graham for your kind review. Hope we will see you again in the future when you need your next car.


  • 5

    Good transaction. Would recommend

    By david E on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely efficient and straightforward despite the very difficult circumstances of Covid 19. Everything was carried out without any actual contact (remotely) and although the dealer was distant the transaction felt secure and quality assured. Nice to deal with. Good, well established dealer who know their stuff.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 19/11/20

    Thank you David and Louise for your kind review. As a garage we pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and customer service, so it's very difficult in these strange Covid times to give the normal customer interaction, which is what makes the job so enjoyable. Glad you still felt that service during this hard time, All be it from a distance.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By GILLIAN M on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were friendly, polite and helpful. The car was amazing and they were ready to help with any quietude or issues we may have had. I would highly recommend them for all to others.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 13/11/20

    Thank you for your review Gillian it was a pleasure to help you purchase your new car


  • 5

    An honest transaction

    By ROBERT S on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Clear communication ... Very helpful and open. New car is immaculate! Thanks

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 02/11/20

    Thank you Robert for your 5 star review. Glad your happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Great experience of buying a new car

    By JAY F on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and professional service. Very happy with our new car. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 09/11/20

    Thank you Jay for your kind review. Glad you and your wife are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant service - thank you!

    By chaska H on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’m extremely happy with the level of service I received from MTM. They were really helpful, kind and patient with me, which I especially appreciate as this was my first ever car purchase. They were genuinely friendly and there was no sales pressure. I’m so impressed with them that I hope to time the annual services with visits to my family in Devon (I live in Scotland!) and wouldn’t want to go anywhere else when the time comes for my next car purchase, even though I live hundreds of miles away!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 28/10/20

    Thank you Chaska so much for your lovely review. So glad you are happy with your first car and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic team!

    By sasha W on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    They best guys ever they only place I would go! They put up with my in organisation of paper work and clumsy bumps and scapes! 3rd car I have had from them now!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 27/10/20

    Thank you Sasha for your lovely review. It was a pleasure as always dealing with yourself. Don't worry about being disorganised we love a challenge. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Just great.

    By charles C on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Mark was a real pleasure to deal with, a very relaxed atmosphere a totally great experience, I highly recommend.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 26/10/20

    Thank you Charles for your 5 star review, it was a pleasure to deal with you on your new purchase.


  • 5

    The way you SHOULD be able to buy a car

    By charles S on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant knowledgable people Agreed a good deal No pressure Just straightforward and efficient A very good experience Thank you

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 22/10/20

    Thank You Charles thank you for your lovely review. It was lovely to meet yourself and your wife and we hope you enjoy your new car.