play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend these guys

    By geof L on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Impressively good service. Cannot fault and super friendly team.


  • 5

    Great service

    By helen L on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    great friendly team, I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Purchase of Toyota RAV4.

    By david L on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just how car buying should be with helpful and knowledgeable staff who seem keen to ensure that the vehicle choice is right for you, rather than just seeing it as moving another car off the forecourt. Would definitely return in the future, or recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Mtm motors.

    By RONALD R on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We traveled 215 miles to view and buy a car from Mtm motors. The vehicle was as described,if not better. Having visited a couple of car supermarkets!!! in the past few weeks it was a pleasure to meet someone who knew what they were talking about and were proper, experienced motor dealers. We enjoyed our trip to Brixham and would unreservedly recomend Mtm motors.


  • 5

    Honest, helpful and professional service.

    By zoe F on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and incredibly knowledgable. Everything that was promised was delivered, cannot fault any part of their service.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By daniel P on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Terry who was very helpful and knowledgeable from the first phone call to the final hand shake. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    excellent Service

    By philip Y on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought several cars from MTM Motors over the last 10 years and always the service is 5 star. They are such great people to deal with . Very pleased with my latest car purchased yesterday


  • 5

    Really honest, considerate and straight outfit

    By christopher B on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    MTM Motors Cumbers Garage is a fantastic organisation to do business with. We bought a Volvo V70 from them recently and the car was beautifully prepared, looking like new, fully serviced and with a new MOT. Nothing was too much trouble for the guys that own and run the garage. They have been in business for a long time now and their excellent reputation is well-deserved. On our car theVolvo removeable tow ball was proving impossible to get off but the garage sorted it all out with no questions asked. If I needed two big Volvos, I'd buy another one from them tomorrow!


  • 5

    Pleasure dealing with MTM

    By callum L on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought another car from MTM motors. As per normal. A problem free and pleasant experience. All questions answered and any problems solved quickly and smoothly.


  • 5

    Fantastic service as alwalys

    By ADRIAN G on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have used them for years, and will continue to do so. Always fantastic service, I never think about going anywhere else.