play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All good - no pressure

    By BILL W on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good firm to deal with. No pressure sales and demo drive without needing to ask. Bought a V70 from them 12 years ago and it's still in the family - does that make me a regular customer! Current vehicle presented in immaculate order with new MOT and warranty.


  • 5

    superb fantastic brilliant a+++

    By Christopher B on 13 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly helpful team. Worked with what we needed. Partner had never driven an automatic and Terry was very kind and assisted her, giving her a short lesson. Car brilliant. Superb customer service. Put up with me ringing daily for updates!


  • 5

    mtm very helpful , easy purchase

    By Stephen W on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    just bought a 110 landrover from mtm , thanks to mark for making it an easy purchase from test drive to vehicle inspection & taking old car as part ex , great price & quality landrover ( must have been as i travelled from the midlands ) thanks again would recommend using mtm


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Phil W on 11 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    We have dealt with Mtm Motors for many years, and have purchased many cars from them. The service received by both management and staff can only be described as excellent. The many friends we have recommended to them have been most satisfied.


  • 5

    Service with a smile !!

    By Mike R on 10 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful . Came from Southampton to trade car and pick up new one , very upfront and honest and deal went very smoothly. Would definitely buy from them again .


  • 5

    Pleasure buying a car

    By Mike F on 29 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, real pleasure doing business here, has I was told about them by a friend and would have no problem recommending family and friends to buy a car from MTM,


  • 5

    excellent service very helpful, nice car

    By Sarah L on 28 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent service very helpful, nice car bought


  • 5

    Gold star service

    By STEVE P on 22 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    A warm welcome no pressure to buy and very helpful with the questions I had about the car I wanted, nothing was to much trouble first class service


  • 5

    Impressive dealer.

    By Simon S on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with MTM Motors and the car i purchased is excellent. I particularly liked the no-pressure sales technique. Within just over an hour I hade test driven the car, exchanged my old car and driven away. Superb!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Grahame J on 02 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, no hard sell.