play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 366 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All about service

    By JOHN P on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Terry and Mark were both great from the moment I enquired about the car to being able to take a test drive, there was no pressure to buy and they let me have the weekend to think it over. Once I committed to Buying the car they kindly had it serviced and put a new MOT on it. On top when I picked the car up it was freshly valeted and polished, I wouldn’t hesitate to come back to them to make my next purchase

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 03/09/20

    Thank you John for your kind review it was a pleasure dealing with yourself and your wife.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By kunle O on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great people and service. Would be happy to buy from them again.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 03/09/20

    Thank you for your 5 star review


  • 5

    Used Volvo purchase.

    By christian W on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, experienced, efficient and helpful, good to deal with.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 17/08/20

    Thank you Christian for your kind review.


  • 5

    Excellent Stress Free Car Buying Experience

    By SIMON P on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant relaxed buying experience made possible by the salesman who sorted out all the paperwork in double quick time. A nice, friendly chap who went out of his way to help and made sure the car was set up correctly for me.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 04/09/20

    Thank you for your review Simon customer feedback is important to us


  • 5

    First class service

    By emma Q on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, freindly, relaxed approach - no pushy sales but at the same time provided any help or information needed. In the current Covid-19 situation all precautions have been taken, taking the stress out of buying a car in these strange times.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 07/08/20

    Thank you Emma for your kind review. Agreed these are strange times we are in. We are so glad that you felt safe. Hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By riannon C on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helplful, friendly and quick! I called on the Monday and had the car by FRiday!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 07/08/20

    Thank you for your kind review Riannon, Glad we could get your XC90 ready for you quickly.


  • 5

    Purchase of a Volvo V40

    By DAVID W on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have been buying cars from MTM for over 28 years and they always make it easy, they answer any questions however silly it may seem, this time I needed a new car in a hurry , I chose a Volvo V40 on the Tuesday and I collected it on the Saturday and in those few days the car was valeted, serviced including a new cam belt and MOT. They also talked me through so of the controls.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 05/08/20

    Thank you David for your kind review, Has it really been 28 years makes us feel old!!!


  • 5

    Brilliant service, great team, thank you!

    By sancha C on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, everyone at MTM was so helpful, patient and supportive getting me into my new car and back on the road! Thank you!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 04/08/20

    Thank you Sancha for your lovely review, so glad your happy with the service you received and you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent 10 Star Service

    By louise K on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very welcoming and professional. Both Mark & Terry are very knowledgeable and nothing is too much trouble. I would recommend MTM to all my friends & family in the future. Thanks guys for making buying a car so easy and enjoyable.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 30/07/20

    Thank you Louise for very kind review , it was a pleasure dealing with you on your new purchase.


  • 5

    5 star experience that you can not fault

    By JOHN H on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I literally cannot fault my experience, from start to finish everyone there did everything they could to assist and especially as we were in desperate need of a car after ours broke. As we are both key workers during Covid they went out of there way to get it sorted for us and we have ended up with a brilliant car that is perfect for what we require. I would recommend them to anyone and if you need something, then they will sort it!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 27/07/20

    Thank you John for your 5 star review. Glad we were able to assist you in replacing your car so quickly during these testing times. Thank you for all the work you are doing as key workers .