play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 215 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By andy P on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    MTM motors provided an excellent service, arranging finance and helping us choose our new Volvo and arranging part-exchange terms for our old Volvo. The team are friendly, professional, trustworthy and efficient.


  • 5

    Bought car for my son to learn in

    By nigel B on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have bought from MTM. I went there because I felt I could trust them to look after me if anything went wrong. Would thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    Professional and personal

    By julie Y on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my third car from MTM and once again they could not have been more helpful and professional. All the team take a personal interest and go out of their way to find the right car for you.


  • 5

    Everything spot on!

    By steve S on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, the whole process of buying my used car flowed smoothly and was a pleasant experience. They arranged a good finance deal, kept on top of its progress for me, and made everything easy. They do everything they say they will do, and more. The car was ready on time, serviced, MOT'd and spotlessly valeted. It was like driving away a brand new car. Best service I've ever experienced from any garage. A hidden gem, tucked away just off New Road. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    What every car garage should be. Recommend...Yes!

    By barry A on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely perfect from start to finish. My wife and I were looking for a used XC90. We were recommended by a friend and so we popped in whilst on holiday. We were greated by one of the owners who quickly got a feel for our needs and let us test drive a vehicle that was outside our budget but gave us a feel of what was on offer in the XC90 range. We returned to the garage and discussed our wish list of price, specs, etc and left our details. We were then directed to the best fish and chip shop in Brixham leaving our car there as it was a short walk. We returned about an hour later and the owner told us he had an XC90 parked at the back for sale. It had not turned a wheel for a couple of months. it needed prepping but it ticked all our boxes. In truth he had so much stock he had forgotten about it. Within a week it was good to go. A different looking car. Great service, price, welcoming, not pushy, experienced, friendly. We bought the car. We will be back. Top, top garage. Thanks!


  • 5

    Good price great service

    By mary H on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seen car on auto trader from start to finish the staff at the garage where very professional good service got car ready for us super quick would definitely go back to get another car from them.


  • 5

    Helpful pair who go beyond to assist.

    By ben C on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful all the way through from picking the right car to collecting my new car.


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By simon P on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a 5 star experience with MTM Motors, nothing was too much trouble. I now have exactly the car I wanted and it was immaculately presented.


  • 5

    MTM Motors Brxham Devon.

    By ANDREA R on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Menu thanks to Mark and Terry Really pleased with perches of volvo v70.Car was exactly as Described and they went above and beyond to make sure we were Happy. We will be back for next car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By mathew E on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service. Helpful and knowledgable.


‹ Prev Next ›