play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    More than happy

    By Steve K on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy garage to deal with and a well presented vehicle, which was serviced and MOT'd prior to my picking it up. Very happy with the service and would happily use them again in the future if they have what I'm looking for. Would recommend even if you're not from the area. I travelled over 100 miles and it paid off with a good buy which I couldn't find anywhere else. Thanks MTM see you next time.


  • 5

    Stress free experience, polite and knowledgeable.

    By June M on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    No overbearing sales talk, just very helpful advice and interested in what I was actually looking for. With their help the paperwork regarding the eventual sale, was a doddle, with a lovely cup of tea!


  • 5

    Very trustworthy garage, great service.

    By LAURA H on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car. The service was really great, good communication and not at all pushy!


  • 5

    thanks one and all

    By Bill S on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class! Having been customers for quite some time now, were pleased with the whole package where nothing was too much trouble. Wonderful service; we put in request and there was just what we wanted. Excellent all round, thank you Lads!


  • 5

    Quality Car with quality service.

    By Simon F on 21 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service no pressure sales very friendly & helpful I would definitely recommend MTM to anyone looking for a quality car thanks.


  • 5

    Brilliant service from a brilliant team! Thank you

    By SAM W on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would happily buy every car from MTM Motors. The two directors were great, not pushy at all, but gave all the time, space and info we could ask for. Even after buying the car, we had a few little niggles but the guys took it back fixed it up and returned it in no time! Excellent service from an excellent garage! Family and I are extremely pleased, and as I said would buy every car of ours from there even though we live over an hour away.


  • 5

    Five Stars Plus

    By Derek T on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car I was interested in matched the advertised details exactly. I was particularly impressed when they gave me the keys and recommended I took it for a drive to check it out without a member of their staff looking over my shoulder. There was no pressure to buy and the sale was completed in a friendly and pleasant manner. It was my first contact with this garage and I appreciated the way I was treated as though I was a long term valued customer. I have no hesitation in recommending MTM Motors to anyone who is looking for a sensibly priced car and appreciates good service (included at no extra cost).


  • 5

    MTM, 25 years of quality service.

    By Carl A on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have been dealing with MTM for at least 25 yrs, indeed the head mechanic was an apprentic back then!.....The company and staff have always looked after our Volvos (we had the last one for 19yrs!)......so it was a no-brainer to buy our latest vehicle from them (a super XC70). It has to be said, MTM and the workshops have always been good to us and we will continue to use them simply because their service stands out, along with their knowledge and expertise.


  • 5

    Great customer service and every detail covered

    By MATT S on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The people at MTM could not have been more helpful! They fitted around our schedule and made sure every detail about the car was sorted - even the ones we hadn't spotted! They made the whole process stress free and easy. We would thoroughly recommend them.


  • 5

    What a garage!

    By Hayley H on 05 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was exactly as described. However, we realised after leaving that the passenger sun visor/mirror was damaged. One phone call and a brand new replacement was posted to our home address. The customer service was amazing! They picked us up from the train station in the car, provided a lovely tour of Brixham and gave us a lift to the harbour to save us trying to park. Would recommend this garage to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›