play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 381 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Many Thanks for all your help.

    By colin wright on 23 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Profession Service,Quality Motor s.Just a Great experience buying a car from people that are passionate about Volvo Cars.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 23/01/23

    Thank you Colin for your 5 star review, Hope you are enjoying your new Volvo.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Anonymous on 08 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought my dream car from Mark and Terry. They both showed tremendous friendly customer service from start to finish. 100% recommend this garage to anyone thinking of purchasing from MTM Motors.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 09/01/23

    Thank you so much for your very kind 5 star review, It was a real pleasure suppling you your dream car.


  • 5

    100% Recommend.

    By mark amphlett on 28 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is the second XC90 I've bought from here, and I am equally happy with this latest car. Brilliant service backed by honesty and integrity.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 03/01/23

    Thank you Mark for your very kind 5 star review.


  • 5

    Great team.

    By Anonymous on 22 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Professional and efficient in all areas surrounding the transaction and peace of mind with an extended warranty. Available for phone advice during working hours. We have bought cars at MTM Motors for over 30 years and always received outstanding service.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 23/12/22

    Thank you for your kind 5 star review. It's been a pleasure dealing with yourself and your family over the last 30 years.


  • 5

    MTM Motors is the only secondhand car dealer you need ......

    By simon harris on 18 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    What an experience we've had buying our latest car! Never been to MTM Motors before but went on a recommendation from a friend who had bought at least three cars from them. We turned up at MTM Motors after being to most of the local secondhand car dealers. We were struggling and not enjoying the experience of looking for our next car. For us there are more interesting things we could be doing with our time. Then we met Mark and Terry and that was it, all things changed from there. It started to become an enjoyable experience, with Mark and Terry making it fun. We've come away with a fantastic car that we are so thrilled with. Nothing was too much trouble for Mark and Terry, they wanted to make sure we were completely happy, no hard sell. They want you to go away with the car that is right for you. It seems that most costumers come back to buy their next car from them too. That's pretty good isn't it? We did however have a problem with the passenger door lock to our new car but they were straight on it and made sure it was fixed properly and quickly, nothing was too much trouble. Wish we had found MTM Motors before. We feel we are now part of the MTM Motors family and shall be definitely returning to them for our next car whenever that will be.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 19/12/22

    Thank you Simon for your very kind 5 star review. We do realise that it can be a very stressful time purchasing a new car, so we try to make it as easy and stress free as possible, It was great fun dealing with yourself and Ali, it give's us great job satisfaction when we get feed back like this and makes it all worth while.


  • 5

    Make MTM Motors your first call when looking to buy a secondhand car

    By Anonymous on 15 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    They did everything right from start to finish! Having made an appointment to see a car, all my questions were answered, with explanations as to why I could rely both on the car, and their continued support, allaying all my fears about buying a secondhand car The car was beautifully presented, MOT, full service, valeted with a 3 month warranty. I was offered the opportunity of taking a further 12 months warranty, which Mark organised, also dealing with the DVLA paperwork, and at my request taxing the car. All that remained was for me to take home delivery, and insure it. Mark arrived promptly, and with infinite patience talked me through everything I wanted to know about my car, both, it’s technology and the practicality of driving it.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 16/12/22

    Thank you very much for your lovely 5 star review. We are so delighted you were happy with the service you received. Hope you enjoy your new car and hopefully we will see you again in the future.


  • 5

    I would use them again, they even delivered the car

    By dorthy smith on 09 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    they did everything well.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 12/12/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review, looking forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent, would recommend

    By jennifer waite on 03 December 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and patient , got everything sorted for my new car quickly and easily. Excellent customer service !

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 05/12/22

    Thank you for your very kind 5 star review. We are so glad you are happy with the service you received.


  • 5

    Very good

    By BRADLEY CAUSEY on 08 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and really personable.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/11/22

    Thank You Bradley for your very kind 5 star review.


  • 5

    Another great buy.

    By john jameson on 08 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from both Mark and Terry. Got the deal we wanted for the car we wanted. As we needed a tow bar on the new car, Terry priced up the prices for the options available and then arranged for the fitting prior to pick up on the day that suited us. Thank you once again Mark and Terry.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/11/22

    Thank you John for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure as always to supply yourself and Lynn your latest vehicle.