play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 360 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality Volvo centre

    By steve blow on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest good old fashioned quality service. No rush or pressure and super friendly. Wpuld not hesitate to use these guys again.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 20/06/22

    Thank you Steve for your great 5 star review, customer feedback is very important to us.


  • 5

    By JACQUELINE GOULD on 18 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good, patient, thorough, helpful and kind. Lovely to be able to shop locally. I am definitely recommending MTM to friends and family.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 20/06/22

    Thank you Jacqueline for your very kind 5 star review, Glad you are happy with the service you received. Welcome to the Volvo family..


  • 5

    excellent

    By amalia eastley on 12 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Always found Terry an Mark very helpful, the overall experience of buying a car is really good.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 13/06/22

    Thank you Amalia for your very kind 5 star review, Look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    By Judith Mills on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would certainly recommend MTM Motors, without hesitation. They can't do enough to ensure that you have a positive experience with them and I have total trust that they will only sell vehicles that continue to guarantee their good name.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 17/05/22

    Thank you Judith for your very kind 5 star review. It was great as always suppling you your latest new car look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    Very helpful and professional firm

    By julian harris on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable good and helpful staff. Would thoroughly recommend this experienced Company

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 17/05/22

    Thank you Julian for your 5 star review. It was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Perfect, peerless and professional, a top quality motor.

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, just what we wanted - and indeed needed and at the right price. Prompt, professional and on time, wow, a rare quality today. Thanks Terry and Mark, you did us proud!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/05/22

    Thank you for your very kind 5 star review. Your feedback is very important to us.


  • 5

    By lourette kotze on 13 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    10 out of 10! MTM motors are top. This is the second vehicle we have bought from them, Marc and Terry are great - always helpful, friendly and the service they provide is above standard. Great work you guys!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 14/04/22

    Thank you for your very kind 5 star review. Glad you are happy with the service you received and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    A pleasure to buy from. Smooth and easy transaction.

    By JONATHAN tedder on 11 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Made buying a car easy with no hassle. They done all the paperwork and went through everything well.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 11/04/22

    Thank you Jonathan for your 5 star review. Glad you had a good hassle free purchase.


  • 5

    Professional outfit, non pushy and extremely helpful!

    By ANDREW BLEWITT on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    These guys went out of their way to help. They didn’t push in anyway and provided excellent service!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 21/03/22

    Thank you Andrew for your 5 star review, Glad you were happy with the service you received.


  • 5

    Fantastic Garage

    By PETER FUTCHER on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, non pushy owners who made the whole buying process smooth and non stressful. This was really appreciated. Great service, highly recommended.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 11/03/22

    Thank you Peter for your great 5 star review.