play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 366 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An honest garage with a good attitude towards their customers.

    By jeff vergerson on 30 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I found a Volvo model online at Mtm Motors that I was looking for and agreed to travel down from Norfolk to buy it provided its condition was as advertised. Terry assured me it was, so I made the long journey. Terry was correct and I bought the car and travelled back to Norfolk the same day, one of my better car buying experiences.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 01/10/22

    Thank you Jeff for your review. It was a pleasure to meet you and I am really pleased that you were satisfied with your experience buying from MTM Motors. Hopefully we will see you again in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Excellent Cars

    By Anonymous on 03 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the team at MTM Motors Cumbers Garage. They were attentive to my needs at all times and extremely courteous. Everything about the vehicle was explained to me clearly and nothing was too much trouble for either of the owners. They even went to the post office to tax it for me as the classification of it being registered as a disabled vehicle needed to be changed, which could only be done in person at the post office. The car was pristine when I picked it up. The car is absolutely perfect and every time I drive it I have a big smile on my face. Thank you for making everything so easy. Even better I was able to buy from a local dealer, which in turn supports my local economy.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 05/09/22

    Thank you very much for your lovely review. Customer service is very important to us. It was a pleasure dealing with you both.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly motor traders

    By Anonymous on 18 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good vehicle, fair price, honest description, car well pepared for sale and deal brokered at distance and vehicle delivered. When we next need a vehicle we'll check out MTM first

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 18/07/22

    Thank you for your 5 star review, Glad you were happy with your purchase and the service you received and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Mark & Terry make purchasing a car enjoyable, effortless, efficient & stress-free. Highly recommended if you want an un-pushy & relaxing car purchasing experience.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 18/07/22

    Thank you for your very kind review, they are very important to us.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By ann marie scales on 06 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to end, so very helpful with all my questions. Will definitely be taking car to MOT and service.😊😊

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 06/07/22

    Thank you Ann for your very kind review, Look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service. As a repeat customer I have found their honesty and trustworthiness refreshingly reassuring.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 06/07/22

    Thank you very much for your lovely 5 star review, customer satisfaction is always our priority.


  • 5

    Quality Volvo centre

    By steve blow on 20 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest good old fashioned quality service. No rush or pressure and super friendly. Wpuld not hesitate to use these guys again.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 20/06/22

    Thank you Steve for your great 5 star review, customer feedback is very important to us.


  • 5

    By JACQUELINE GOULD on 18 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good, patient, thorough, helpful and kind. Lovely to be able to shop locally. I am definitely recommending MTM to friends and family.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 20/06/22

    Thank you Jacqueline for your very kind 5 star review, Glad you are happy with the service you received. Welcome to the Volvo family..


  • 5

    excellent

    By amalia eastley on 12 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Always found Terry an Mark very helpful, the overall experience of buying a car is really good.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 13/06/22

    Thank you Amalia for your very kind 5 star review, Look forward to seeing you in the future.


  • 5

    By Judith Mills on 17 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would certainly recommend MTM Motors, without hesitation. They can't do enough to ensure that you have a positive experience with them and I have total trust that they will only sell vehicles that continue to guarantee their good name.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 17/05/22

    Thank you Judith for your very kind 5 star review. It was great as always suppling you your latest new car look forward to seeing you again in the future.