play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 314 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service.

    By john jameson on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    This not the first dealings we had had with Mark and Terry, and as with past dealings this one was as excellent as usual. Thanks Mark and Terry. I must also add great coffee Terry.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 18/06/21

    Thank you John for your kind review. I am sure Terry will be happy you liked his coffee. It was lovely to deal with you both again and we look forward to the next time.


  • 5

    Excellent,personal service and great value

    By Anonymous on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service,Mark went above and beyond to provide exactly what I wanted.The Volvo was fully serviced before I took it away and valeted to look like new. Excellent value for money. Also provide comprehensive aftercare service.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 01/06/21

    Thank you Jane very much for your lovely review, So glad you are happy with your new car. Take care and stay safe.


  • 5

    Excellent service - thank you MTM Motors!

    By thomas hutchinson on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, reliable and and prompt service in all respects regarding my recent car purchase. I found there was an impressive range of high quality cars to choose from. Everyone was very helpful ensuring my car was ready for me as needed. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 26/05/21

    Thank you for your very kind 5 star review. Glad you was happy with the service you received.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Elaine on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were welcomed by Mark and Terry after a 3 hour drive, They were friendly and professional, and the car was immaculate. Mark also made a cracking cup of tea! We will be more than happy to travel 3 hours to buy again. Highly Recommended.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 28/05/21

    Thank you for your review, its was a pleasure to meet you both and hope you enjoy your new car for many years. Marks tea is the best...............years of practice!


  • 5

    First Class service

    By Wendy on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the lads & helped me every step with the purchase of my car, highly recommended A*

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 28/05/21

    Thanks for your review Wendy they are really important to us


  • 5

    Top service !

    By Anonymous on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and they take time with me to explain car stuff ! Wouldn't go anywhere else !

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 21/05/21

    Thank you Alix for your 5 star review, It was a pleasure to supply you your latest Volvo.


  • 5

    Very professional and helpful

    By neil martin on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 10/05/21

    Thank you Neil for your 5 star review. Thanks for choosing us to supply your latest car.


  • 5

    By JOHN DONDHUE on 04 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience so far

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 04/05/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review.


  • 5

    Amazing service. Car was perfect.

    By mark turner on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service Mark and Terry did a great job in preparing the car. Thanks very much

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 27/04/21

    Thank you Mark for your 5 star review. It was great to meet you and were glad you are happy with the service you received.


  • 5

    An ideal local garage for all your Motoring requirements

    By David Lord on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly local garage with knowledgeable efficient staff, I would have no worries in dealing with MTM Motors Cumbers Garage for a vehicle purchase or good value servicing

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/03/21

    Thank you David for your kind review. Glad you are happy with your new car.