play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 153 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By John H on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional local firm. A pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent ,

    By Sharon R on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had been looking for a while to exchange our car BUT with NO success . Then we met MTM . Was made feel very welcome not wasting there time . They took time to find out what we were looking for. 10/10 👏👏👏


  • 5

    No issues to report

    By Nick W on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Third car purchased from MTM in last 5 years says enough I feel


  • 5

    xc70 from mtm

    By Jeremy B on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    my xc70 is the second car ive bought from mtm motors previously a v70 both times they are extremely helpful and knowledgeable i will have no problem buying from mtm again


  • 5

    My best ever car buying experience

    By MAUREEN W on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A great team at MTM Motots - friendly, welcoming, helpful and above all very professional. Highly recommended - buy with condfidence.


  • 5

    World class customer service!

    By Geoff H on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best customer service I've ever had! Can't speak highly enough about the team at mtm, they all have excellent knowledge,and helped me make an informed decision on what to buy. Everyone is very friendly. This is the third car I've purchased from them, and I wouldn't go anywhere else for sales of servicing. World class!


  • 5

    Buying experiance

    By Steven O on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Informative showroom staff, Good information about my choice of car. Backed by a good presentation of paperwork, service etc. Clean fresh looking car to drive away.


  • 5

    New Car Purchase

    By Victoria B on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Enquired about purchasing a car, MTM, made it very easy and are incredibly friendly and helpful - have had a really small niggle with the car, but they have sorted it out straight away - would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone.


  • 5

    Really Great Support - Thank you!

    By Rupert L on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall our experience at MTM Motors was excellent. At every visit friendly and professional advice was given and as a result we now have an ideal car for what we require. This is the second time we have bought a car from this garage and this speaks for itself.


  • 5

    Used Yeti Skoda

    By Neil E on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with mtm for a number of year ,and have bought several cars from them, the most recent a skoda yeti on 63 plate. I have always found them to be friendly, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. I would recommend them to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›