play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good price great service

    By mary H on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seen car on auto trader from start to finish the staff at the garage where very professional good service got car ready for us super quick would definitely go back to get another car from them.


  • 5

    Helpful pair who go beyond to assist.

    By ben C on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful all the way through from picking the right car to collecting my new car.


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By simon P on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a 5 star experience with MTM Motors, nothing was too much trouble. I now have exactly the car I wanted and it was immaculately presented.


  • 5

    MTM Motors Brxham Devon.

    By ANDREA R on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Menu thanks to Mark and Terry Really pleased with perches of volvo v70.Car was exactly as Described and they went above and beyond to make sure we were Happy. We will be back for next car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By mathew E on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service. Helpful and knowledgable.


  • 5

    A nice easy exchange of vehicle.

    By JAYNE A on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We part exchanged our older Volvo XC70 for a used Volvo V70 from here and found the experienced owner Terry to be very helpful. From the test drive through to the personalized registration plate change everything went smoothly. We are now enjoying our new vehicle .


  • 5

    Great service, Great Car, Great Garage!

    By nicholas D on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a really positive experience, the customer care and quality of service was exceptional. The car has been valeted, serviced and the staff could not have done any more to improve my experience. If you want a really good quality car, with fab service - here is your garage!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By emma S on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Made buying a car very easy and were extremely helpful


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By daniel E on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly people. This is the second car I've bought from cumbers, and family members use them too. This is what all car garages should be like. They set the standard.


  • 5

    Volvo XC60

    By dave P on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Today I bought car number five from MTM Motors. As with previous cars it was hassle free, without any pressure from the sales representative. They have also always given excellent after sales service too and I would recommended them every time.


‹ Prev Next ›