play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 224 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Just Great

    By NIGEL B on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just a great experience, We saw the Volvo S80 on the internet and called MTM to arrange a visit and a test drive, when we arrived it was obvious this was a professional well run business that actually offers great customer service, (something we see less of these days.) We got a great deal on a great car, a great trade in on our old Jag, we left in our Volvo very happy because the whole transaction was an enjoyable experience. Next time we need another car, we’re heading for MTM motors Brixham


  • 5

    Faultless service.

    By tony P on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Faultless start to finish, nothing else to say really


  • 5

    MOT to New Car......

    By sonia H on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I took my 2006 Renault Megane in for an MOT on Monday at 9:30 & unfortunately it failed with some major work needed to make it pass. I therefore was faced with the predicament of what to do! The owner of the garage took the time to explain the full cost of the repairs. After contemplating over a cup of tea I decided it was best to look at the cars available to buy & asked to look at a few. He asked me a few questions about what I am looking for, what I use the car for (I.E commuting etc) & my budget. I ended up test driving two cars an Astra & a Fiesta. After we got back I sat in the office with another cup of tea deciding whether it was worth doing the MOT on the Renualt or whether to purchase one of the two cars I had test drove. There was no pressure at any point to make a decision & the owner was on hand to answer all the questions I had. I took until gone 12pm to make the decision but in the end I did in fact purchase the fiesta in the end & I am very happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Buying a Land Rover - Excellent Service

    By victoria B on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - bought our latest car from MTM, they couldn't have been more helpful, had a test drive, salesman explained the car, Test drove another, then bought the original one - Car was valeted thoroughly and serviced before we collected it the following week - first class service.


  • 5

    Discovery 4

    By daniel H on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Terry made the typical due diligence telephone calls easy, having all the information to hand and willing to point out the negatives as well as the positives on the service history. This made the decision to go and inspect the vehicle an easy one, even though MTM Motors are a 3 hour drive from where we live. The car was precisely as advertised, no dramas or issues whatsoever. A price was agreed, the car was prepared and ready for us to take away that day. Whilst funds cleared we enjoyed a walk around Brixham, a good brunch and a brace of kippers to take home. Terry is not a salesman, he is a gentleman simply helping us to make a decision on what to buy, how to buy it and whether or not we wanted additional warranty cover or not. Telephone messages and emails were promptly returned with no fuss in dealing with our typical enquiries. All in all, a great experience and a great car. After a few days living with our new car, we could not be happier.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By christopher V on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of good cars. Very happy with the purchase and service received at MTM!


  • 5

    First class experience

    By KENDLE B on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from this car dealer and wouldn't hesitate to purchase another car from them in the future.


  • 5

    Great service every time.

    By ADRIAN G on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service every time. Used them for years and will continue to do so.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By andy P on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    MTM motors provided an excellent service, arranging finance and helping us choose our new Volvo and arranging part-exchange terms for our old Volvo. The team are friendly, professional, trustworthy and efficient.


  • 5

    Bought car for my son to learn in

    By nigel B on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have bought from MTM. I went there because I felt I could trust them to look after me if anything went wrong. Would thoroughly recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›