play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 230 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Experience

    By neil E on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service, and a garage you can rely on. I would never hesitate to deal with them again

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 26/11/19

    Thank you Neil for your review, its always a pleasure to deal with yourself and your family, thank you for your continuing support :0


  • 5

    Car purchace

    By terry M on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service clear advise prompt service. Sry frendly

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 28/11/19

    Thank you for you review Terry I hope you are enjoying your new XC90


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By sarah P on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly, and honest. Can’t do enough for you . Very impressed with the customer service and of course my new car. Very happy customer, I shall definitely recommend MTM to my Friends and family.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 21/11/19

    Thank you Sarah for your kind review, it was a pleasure selling you your new Volvo Xc60. Ps thanks for the doughnuts they went down with the lads a treat :)


  • 5

    Incredible service, no pressure, friendly staff.

    By tom C on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, great service, was not rushed in the test drive or overall decision whether to purchase the car or not. Very helpful talking through the process of purchasing the car and warranty. Sat down in the car with me and talked through the cars features. Stayed open past opening hours to ensure I was happy and had all my questions answered. Will 100% recommend to anyone needing a new car and will definitely look at their stock when I need my next car.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 15/11/19

    Thank you Tom for your kind review it was a pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    Easy vehicle change

    By ian S on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    MTM were very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate requests for test drives at convenient times. Handover was also very well managed

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 15/11/19

    Thank you for your review Ian they are very important to us.


  • 5

    Just Great

    By NIGEL B on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just a great experience, We saw the Volvo S80 on the internet and called MTM to arrange a visit and a test drive, when we arrived it was obvious this was a professional well run business that actually offers great customer service, (something we see less of these days.) We got a great deal on a great car, a great trade in on our old Jag, we left in our Volvo very happy because the whole transaction was an enjoyable experience. Next time we need another car, we’re heading for MTM motors Brixham

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 16/11/19

    Thank you for your review Nigel it was a pleasure meeting you and your wife


  • 5

    Faultless service.

    By tony P on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Faultless start to finish, nothing else to say really

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 15/11/19

    Thanks for your review Tony. it was a pleasure dealing with you with your second car.


  • 5

    MOT to New Car......

    By sonia H on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I took my 2006 Renault Megane in for an MOT on Monday at 9:30 & unfortunately it failed with some major work needed to make it pass. I therefore was faced with the predicament of what to do! The owner of the garage took the time to explain the full cost of the repairs. After contemplating over a cup of tea I decided it was best to look at the cars available to buy & asked to look at a few. He asked me a few questions about what I am looking for, what I use the car for (I.E commuting etc) & my budget. I ended up test driving two cars an Astra & a Fiesta. After we got back I sat in the office with another cup of tea deciding whether it was worth doing the MOT on the Renualt or whether to purchase one of the two cars I had test drove. There was no pressure at any point to make a decision & the owner was on hand to answer all the questions I had. I took until gone 12pm to make the decision but in the end I did in fact purchase the fiesta in the end & I am very happy with my new car!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 15/11/19

    Thank you Sonia for your lovely review and glad you liked my tea.


  • 5

    Buying a Land Rover - Excellent Service

    By victoria B on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service - bought our latest car from MTM, they couldn't have been more helpful, had a test drive, salesman explained the car, Test drove another, then bought the original one - Car was valeted thoroughly and serviced before we collected it the following week - first class service.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 16/11/19

    Thank you for your review Victoria hope you enjoy your latest Landrover


  • 5

    Discovery 4

    By daniel H on 30 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Terry made the typical due diligence telephone calls easy, having all the information to hand and willing to point out the negatives as well as the positives on the service history. This made the decision to go and inspect the vehicle an easy one, even though MTM Motors are a 3 hour drive from where we live. The car was precisely as advertised, no dramas or issues whatsoever. A price was agreed, the car was prepared and ready for us to take away that day. Whilst funds cleared we enjoyed a walk around Brixham, a good brunch and a brace of kippers to take home. Terry is not a salesman, he is a gentleman simply helping us to make a decision on what to buy, how to buy it and whether or not we wanted additional warranty cover or not. Telephone messages and emails were promptly returned with no fuss in dealing with our typical enquiries. All in all, a great experience and a great car. After a few days living with our new car, we could not be happier.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 16/11/19

    Thank you for your review Daniel glad to hear we made the purchase easy and you enjoyed our recommendation for brunch!


‹ Prev Next ›