play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 161 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By April A on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    great customer service everyone here is always very happy and helpful


  • 5

    Buying from MTM Motors Cumbers Garage Ltd

    By Nigel B on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    MTM Motors were friendly, professional and very helpful in both selecting the vehicle and purchasing. The vehicle was prepared to a very high standard and I would have no hesitation in recomending them to any prospective buyer.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Julie Y on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I have dealt with Mtm Motors for many years and once again I returned to them when I needed to purchase a new second hand car. Within less than 24 hours they had found me a car that they knew would suit my needs. Three days later, and that included a weekend, I collected my new car. It had been thoroughly cleaned and valeted and looked in immaculate condition.Before leaving I was given a demonstration of all the controls and dials. I cannot fault the service from everyone at Mtm motors.


  • 5

    100% Recommendation for Mtm Cumbers Brixham

    By Christopher R on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ten out of ten service - third car we have purchased from Mtm Cumbers over the past 12 years - Mark & Terry are the owners of the garage and put 100% customer service and we are always completely satisfied


  • 5

    Wish I could give 6 stars!

    By Richard K on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have been dealing with MTM for over 12 years with my vehicles. I have always found them to be friendly, approachable, VERY honest and a pleasure to deal with. Their customer service is second-to-none. Absolutely Brilliant! They have looked after me, my wife and my step-son with not only buying vehicles, but servicing and maintaining them - we wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    A great car at a fair price

    By ROD P on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Yet another great car from MTM, the forth car in succession and have never had nothing but excellence at its best. Always a great car at a fair price . Great business to deal with


  • 5

    A perfect experience

    By Michael M on 28 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This experience, my second in five years, would be difficult to beat anywhere in europe. Care of my needs and limitations was paramount at all times. Any question was dealt with with care and sensitivity. At no point was I made to feel anything but a valued customer. My funds were limited on both occassions, but I was still made to frel important. All staff are polite and considerate. The site is hugely busy , but time stands still to meet customers needs. Vehicles on sale, whilst not new are usually immaculate and serviced, often beyond expectations. I prefer, in future to deal with no other car dealer, though I am almost fifty miles away. I cannot tecommend this firm more highly.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By John H on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional local firm. A pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent ,

    By Sharon R on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had been looking for a while to exchange our car BUT with NO success . Then we met MTM . Was made feel very welcome not wasting there time . They took time to find out what we were looking for. 10/10 👏👏👏


  • 5

    No issues to report

    By Nick W on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Third car purchased from MTM in last 5 years says enough I feel


‹ Prev Next ›