play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 340 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A truly excellent business

    By Anonymous on 16 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I put a deposit on a car I had seen on Autotrader, having been reassured that it was refundable. I had not seen pictures of the car in advance but it lived up to its description and was a good price. Mark was a pleasure to deal with and, when I later thought - wrongly - that the car might have an issue he made it clear that he would ensure it was fixed. In short this was an excellent experience and I would not hesitate to buy another car in future - if only they were closer!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 16/12/21

    Thank you for your very kind review. Glad you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Mtm motors were excellent.

    By Anonymous on 15 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend Mtm motors to anyone. Very efficient with all the paperwork involved. Very pleasant and friendly personnel, nothing too much trouble. We visited several times and always received a friendly welcome. Will certainly return to them when its time to update our car again.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 15/12/21

    Thanks for your kind review, Look forward to seeing you again with your next purchase.


  • 5

    By STUART SKIPSEY on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional level of customer service made purchase a stress free pleasure This is the place for your next car.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 09/12/21

    Thank you for your very kind 5 star review


  • 5

    Amazing

    By A ANDREWS on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpful, always willing to go the extra mile. Can’t do enough to help. Provide the best cars, wouldn’t go anywhere else.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 18/11/21

    Thank you April for your 5 star review, look forward to seeing you again for your next car.


  • 5

    First class garage.

    By Anonymous on 17 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class garage. The customer we received has faultless from start to finish. We completed a part ex deal and Terry made the process so smooth & easy, I even had to bring the puppy with me to the handover. We had a little hiccup afterwards but Terry quickly resolved this for us. Would definitely recommend :-) Thanks guys

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 20/12/21

    Thank you for your positive feedback it is very important to us here at MTM.


  • 5

    Above and beyond best service

    By justin trevail on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot rate this garage any higher, I was shocked by the service from the 1st telephone call, it gave us confidence even before we looked at the car, when we arrived Mark was so busy but you were still acknowledged and kept on checking on us, while serving another customer, the car was in top condition and matched the photos, the test drive was explained of where to go (as not really knowing area) . We came back from test drive and was offered if we wanted car on ramps to view underneath, never been offered that before, car explained and gone through . We are very unsure when buying a vehicle as been stung in the past . We put a deposit on car, agreed what they would do to the new one, of which not all was asked for, again shocked . After a few days all works their end were completed, new service, cam belt , MOT, unfortunately our end wasn't ready and I expected a problem, couldn't be further from the truth, so accommodating, again pleasantly surprised . Our end came together so contacted the garage on a Saturday, Terry answered, amazing response, asked to call first thing on Monday as they had alot of cars already going out, not a problem at all arranged a time, car sat there waiting to go cleaned to an inch of its life, not a spec on it, felt like we were buying a new car .The service you get from this garage is the best I have ever experienced and can't recommend high enough, so if you see a car from this garage you "won't" be disappointed, you really do feel your sale from their side is of utmost importance to them . I feel if we have any issues with the car they would be dealt with, with the same professionalism we have had from the first phone call thank you M.T.M Motors.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 16/11/21

    Thank you Justin so much for your very kind 5 star review. We pride ourselves on treating all our customers with the respect and time they deserve, wether it's an older vehicle or a newer one they are purchasing. We hope we will see you in the future for your servicing and your next car.


  • 5

    Excellent professional service

    By TINA HARPER on 08 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were excellent! Mark and Terry were very friendly, professional and went through all the details meticulously. Nothing was too much trouble. I would have no hesitation in recommending MTM motors to anyone.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/11/21

    Thank you Tina for your 5 star review, customer feed back is very important to us.


  • 5

    Superb garage - efficient, cheerful and thoroughly professional

    By MARTIN PATEY on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superlative service from start to finish. Mark and Terry (the dynamic duo) were extremely professional and competent, and they were cheerful and patient when I asked them to sort some documentation which I had mislaid. They enabled this major purchase to be carried out in a relaxing and pleasant manner, and they even know how I like my coffee (black with milk!). I shall definitely be using their garage for all future car purchases. Terry and Mark are experts in their field, and there is certainly no need to look elsewhere.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 03/11/21

    Thank you Martin for your very kind review. It was a real pleasure to meet you and supply you your new Volvo XC60. Look forward to seeing again in the future from (the dynamic duo).


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Anonymous on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service, couldn’t be more helpful. Friendly, not pushy, the easiest purchase!!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 22/10/21

    Thank you Kelly for your very kind review.


  • 5

    By robert knight on 07 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good service kept me informed with minor problems which were out of their control transition of vehicles all done smoothly new vehicle all clean and tidy

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 08/10/21

    Thank you Robert for your lovely review customer feed back is very important to us. Glad your pleased with your new Xc90.