play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great garage

    By NICOLE C on 15 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pressure to buy a car, very good customer care


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Judith M on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought at least 4 cars from MTM over the last 15 years and I have had excellent service from both of them every time. Every vehicle has been of a very high quality and any minor concern I may have had was dealt with immediately and without question. I would highly recommend them and frequently do to my friends.


  • 5

    Excellent Garage

    By ADRIAN G on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Both Terry and Mark are a pleasure to deal with. Everything was handled with the upmost professionalism. Will certainly be back for my next car.


  • 5

    Always first class service,goes the extra mile.

    By Dereck M on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always helpful and ready to give you the time you need. Nothing is ever to much trouble. This is the fifth car we have purchased from them.


  • 5

    Wouldn’t go anywhere else for a new car

    By LINDSAY B on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Mtm cumbers in Brixham. The service and advice I was given was brilliant. I would definitely recommend them if your looking to buy a new car. Nothing was to much trouble. I will always use them going forward for my services and mot.


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience, Mtm Motors.

    By BRIAN O on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Mtm Motors were nothing but a pleasure to deal with . Friendly , helpful and professional service throughout the process of buying and trading in with them . I would highly recommend Mtm Motors and would definitely purchase from again .


  • 5

    Easy and almost pleasurable except the paying bit.

    By Martin W on 22 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, hard sell or slickness experienced. Arrangements made for a test drive and readiness when purchased were spot on. Everyone seemed friendly, knowledgeable and welcoming. Good display on the forecourt with good tidiness everywhere. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service !

    By Matthews E on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought an Volvo V50 from MTM motors , I have to say they were so easy and polite to deal with and resolved an problem I had with ease . I would rate their service to everyone.


  • 5

    very good

    By KELLY L on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    very good, helpfully, lovely costumer service! would 100% use them again


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By BRIAN W on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service. The car was as described and they made sure it was fully valeted, fully serviced and had a full mot. Great job. Will definitely use them again.


‹ Prev Next ›