play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

At Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited

Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited
5
5.0

Based on 325 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service every time!

    By Adrian Gazzard on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have used MTM for many years, and will continue to do so. Fantastic service every time!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 24/09/21

    Thank you Adrian for your great review. It was a pleasure as always to supply you your latest car and look forward to selling you your next one in the future.


  • 5

    Amazing service 5 🌟

    By brain hall on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service so helpful made it so easy no stress when above and beyond to help me and make sure me and my wife were happy with the new car could not ask for more and I would use them again

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 17/09/21

    Thank you Brain for your lovely review, Glad you and your wife are happy with your new car and the service you received.


  • 5

    First Rate

    By john bolton on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is now the sixth car that I have bought from MTM Cumbers which speaks for itself. Customer care is first rate, any problems which are very few have been sorted out right away. There cars are top quality whatever the price and customer after care is first rate. Would highly recommend anyone to buy a car from them.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 17/09/21

    Thank you John for your 5 star review, It was a pleasure as always to supply you your latest car.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    MTM Motors have never failed to come up trumps with excellent vehicles when we have given them our requirements. The cars have always been immaculate, sensible mileage and come with fully detailed documentation. Their attention to detail is professional and l wouldn't fail to recommend them to anyone. They are a delight to deal with.


  • 5

    Super

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, super car!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 23/08/21

    Thank you for your 5 star review. glad you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    By john blackler on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would certainly return and recommend them. Friendly ,competent,very good service.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 20/08/21

    Thank you John for your kind review


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By hannah wall on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, professional and friendly with good selection of quality stock.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 23/08/21

    Thank you Hannah for your kind review, customer feed back is very important to us.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By leon kotze on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark listened to what I wanted, made a few recommendations and let me get on with looking at the cars in peace. Once I decided he got all the necessary paperwork done in a couple of days. Most pleasant experience.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 12/08/21

    Thank you Leon for your kind review.


  • 5

    A pleasure from viewing to purchase

    By Michael Hatcher on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to end. No hard sell either, we were asked if we wanted any help and was left to look at our own pace, and even when we wanted to go away and think there was no pressure. Very friendly and helpful guys with loads of knowledge of the car market.

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 28/07/21

    Thank you Micheal for your 5 star review, your feedback is very important to us.


  • 5

    Superb customer service

    By Amy Smith on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was superb. Paperwork didn’t take long to do. Absolutely over the moon with my new car and would definitely go back for when I need a new car again. High recommend!

    Reply from Mtm Motors Cumbers Garage Limited on 17/07/21

    Thank you Amy for your review, it was a pleasure dealing with you both and really pleased to hear how much you are enjoying your new car.